The Rocks Chalet, a cosy retreat.
The Rocks Chalet, a cosy retreat.
7 hostes
2 dormitoris
5 llits
1 bany
7 hostes
2 dormitoris
5 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

A cosy 2 bedroom, self contained upstairs guest suite situated on a small rural property.
Join us on the Le Tape race route to race or watch!
We are within easy reach of Perisher and Thredbo just 10 minutes from Berridale with great views of the country around us.
It takes approximately one hour easy drive to either Thredbo or Perisher.
For summer, we have a network of trails across our property to wander along and encounter the wildlife such as kangaroos, Wombats and many varieties of birds.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina

Preus
Persones addicionals €17 / nit més de 4 hostes
Despeses de neteja €51
Descompte setmanal: 21%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
3 llits individuals
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 16:00 i les 00:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

16 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Bronte
octubre de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at The Rocks Chalet. Beautiful location, lots of wildlife, as well as Lucy the dog and Smoky and Bandit the horses. Just a 10 minute drive from the town of Berridale. Drew was a fantastic host and is very knowledgeable about the local area. We hope to v…

Perfil de l'usuari Ashley
setembre de 2017
Lovely country house. Drew was really helpful and we had a great time here. Clean and cosy. Highly recommended :)

Perfil de l'usuari Molly
setembre de 2017
This is a cosy chalet that really lives up to the reviews. We had such a nice stay with Manda and Drew- their property is peaceful, pleasant and very well maintained. We also fell in love with their loving little dog and two horses. It was easy to feel at home and we're hoping to…
Perfil de l'usuari Manda And Drew
Resposta de Manda And Drew:
Ahhhh Molly, too kind. We enjoy what we do so taking you and your friends on a mini tour was fun, we would do it again. Drew and Amanda
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Edward
agost de 2017
This place was amazing, and I loved how it was so secluded. As we had arrived later than the latest check in time, Drew had left a note which allowed us to enter after hours. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends, and I would definitely come back next year!
Perfil de l'usuari Manda And Drew
Resposta de Manda And Drew:
Edward, thankyou for the Good review. We try to make The Rocks Chalet a pleasant place to stay
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Ezra
agost de 2017
The place was really nice, we had the whole up-stairs to ourselves. It's a little far outside of town but if you are just looking for a place to sleep it does the job.

Perfil de l'usuari Tanya
agost de 2017
Very nice house, beautiful view, good location, lovely owners. Cosy and clean. We stayed here for the skiing weekend and had really great time. I would love to come here in summer and I would definitely stay at Manda and Drew's place.
Perfil de l'usuari Manda And Drew
Resposta de Manda And Drew:
Tanya, You and your friends are most welcome to come and stay here some time over the summer and cycle , walk, fish Dine , tour or just laze around and star gaze at night. Manda and Drew
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Jeffrey
agost de 2017
Beautiful little country house. Very comfortable and cosy. Really feel relaxed being away from the towns

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 79 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Canberra, AustràliaMembre des de juliol 2012
Perfil de l'usuari Manda And Drew
During the working week I live in Canberra, Australia's Capital. 2hrs from the coast and 2 hrs from the snow fields. I work for a small non profit organisation that provides alternative dispute resolution services. I also work with a community IT organisation. I love to travel…
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Manda And Drew.
Manda And Drew
Drew ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Drew

El barri

Anuncis similars