Enjoy coffee on the deckRelax in the hot tub
Quiet City Oasis
Allotjament a càrrec de Melissa
Melissa és l'amfitrió.Melissa és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig
Encara no se't cobrarà

Bright second floor bedroom in quiet north London home.
Your private bedroom features a double bed and large closet. Bathroom is shared with 1 other room. (also on Air bnb).
The backyard oasis has a large deck, large private swimming pool and hot tub. The backyard is also home to 2 sets of cardinals and a pair of ducks in the springtime.
Access to laundry (evenings/weekends only), full kitchen, free wifi, parking and a common tv with a Kodi box. Continental coffee/ tea station provided.

L'allotjament

Located in quiet and safe neighborhood with shopping and restaurants close by. Less than 10 min drive to UWO, 15 min drive to Downtown, 20 min drive to Children's Hospital.

Serveis i zones comuns

Kitchen, livingroom, den and backyard are all available for your shared enjoyment.

Interacció amb els hostes

My partner Rick and I live in the home with our trusty sidekick Tucker (golden retriever). We will meet you on arrival and be available to answer any questions you have.


Serveis
Jacuzzi
Cuina
Wi-Fi

Preus
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Cancel·lacions

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

25 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Todd
octubre de 2017
Great place to stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Shirley
octubre de 2017
Great place to stay. Everything you need is there. Just minutes to the bus stop. Dog was very friendly. Melissa's home is very clean. Both her and her husband were good hosts, very friendly. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de l'usuari Tadeusz
octubre de 2017
Wspaniałe miejsce i bardzo miła właścicielka, polecam.

Perfil de l'usuari Varun
setembre de 2017
Melissa and Rick were terrific hosts. They waited for us even though we were running late. They were kind and considerate. They were the first family we spent time with in Canada and they made us feel at home. Definitely recommend. Tucker is a furry family mate and if you love dogs, you will love this space. The hot tub was fun too. Melissa was always available and caring. She always offered to help us with directions, information and the local cuisine. The property has everything you need including toiletries and towels.

Perfil de l'usuari Angelique
setembre de 2017
My stay in London Ontario was relaxing and seamless all thanks to Melissa and her partner. Their dog is quite sweet and their home is perfection. A 15 minute drive from downtown London, free over night parking, a pool, jacuzzi and sprawling backyard are some of the numerous amenities. My 3 year old daughter navigated the space just fine, was happy to meet their furry friend and enjoyed a movie in their cozy TV room. Storybook gardens is a 5 minute drive, which is fun for little ones. We would love to stay with Melissa in the future.

Perfil de l'usuari Don
setembre de 2017
We had a great time staying here while dropping our son off at school. Melissa and her husband were extremely welcoming and helped ensure we had a great stay. The housing was comfortable and the backyard was amazing! We'll be back anytime we visit London again. Thanks for a great stay!

Perfil de l'usuari Hong
setembre de 2017
We enjoyed our two nights in Melissa's house. Melissa has been very warm and welcome, and her dog Tucker is so lovely. We will go to her house again if there is a second visit to London.

Londres, CanadàMembre des de maig 2017
Perfil de l'usuari MelissaMelissa és un Superhost.

I love camping, bike riding and travelling. I am renting out my spare rooms on Air bnb to save for more crazy adventures.
We spend our summers swimming in our backyard pool, relaxing in the hot tub or chilling out on our patio with a cold beverage.
I enjoy meeting new people and like making them feel at home in London, Ontario.
Tucker, our golden retriever loves belly rubs and welcoming our new guests.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars