Front doorLovely rainbow
Cosy house with wood stove and sunny garden
Cosy house with wood stove and sunny garden
4 hostes
1 dormitori
3 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
1 dormitori
3 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Cosy house with wood stove and sunny garden. Quiet and close to Bern, Biel/Bienne, Solothurn and Neuchâtel. The house is easily reachable by car from the Autobahn (5 km away) or by bus (bus station 10 minutes walk).

Downstairs: bathroom with shower, kitchen and living room

Upstairs: 1 large bedroom with 3 beds and 1 crib

Total squaremeeters of the house is approx. 70

L'allotjament

For more photos, please find us on Instagram: @stoeckli_guesthouse
or on faceb.: @StoeckliGuesthouse

HOME DESCRIPTION:
The house was built around 1870 and was renovated in 1989. The floor and staircase occasionally creak a little. There is a beautiful outdoor space, a balcony, living room, small kitchen, bathroom and a large bedroom upstairs with blackout curtains.

KITCHEN:
The kitchen has a stove, an oven, a microwave oven, a kettle, a Nespresso coffee machine, a toaster and a refrigerator with a small freezer in it.

PARKING:
Plenty of parking is available on the property.

BICYCLE USAGE:
There are four bicycles and helmets available for your usage.

Serveis i zones comuns

Everything in the house is available for use to our guests. We want everyone to feel at home and enjoy their trip.


Viatge de negocis
Fonamentalment, aquest allotjament disposa de serveis per a viatges de negocis.

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Internet

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €22
Descompte setmanal: 5%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni, 2 llits individuals, 1 bressol

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

- We expect guests to treat the home with respect
- Please treat this home as if it was your own
- If you have any problems, please just let us know. We appreciate the opportunity to make things more comfortable for you. If we aren't home, just text and we point you in the right direction.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - There is a spiral staircase from the living room to the bedroom upstairs
Possibilitat de soroll - The floor and staircase occasionally creak a little

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

33 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Jose
setembre de 2017
Fantastic house in a Lovely place. A lot of details by the hosts. Very aproppiate for children. Thank you Anya and Raphael

Perfil de l'usuari Pedro Alberto
agost de 2017
Anja and Raphael made our stay amazing, we hope to come back to Swiss and repeat soon!

Perfil de l'usuari Beatriz
agost de 2017
Ha sido un viaje perfecto. Suiza es un país maravilloso, lleno de paisajes únicos. Pero nada tan perfecto como está preciosa casita y sus adorables anfitriones. Un lugar donde siempre sueñas aparecer. Rodeada de campo, silencio y paz. Todo en la casa es perfecto. Limpieza y detalles, todo lo necesario en perfectas condiciones, camas muy cómodas. Bicicletas para conocer la zona (que bien merece la pena). Un columpio que encantó a mi hijo, un pequeño estanque que enamoró a mi hija. Las vaquitas adornándolo todo...Ah! y baloo (el gatito) paseando de un lado para otro Raphael y Anja nos cuidaron desde el primer segundo. Atentos a todo y respetando nuestra intimidad. Nos hicieron sentir en nuestra propia casa. Los vegetales del huerto (que ellos te ofrecen con todo

Perfil de l'usuari David
juliol de 2017
Our stay in Anja&Raphael's house was priceless. A charming cottage surrounded by a wonderful landscape and different kind of animals such as cows, alpacas and deer, a lovely couple that planned our arrival thoroughly and a place plenty of things to do. This place is highly recommended to all people who wants to stay in a peacefull place specially if they travel with children

Perfil de l'usuari Sarah
octubre de 2017
Ein wunderschöne Oase um die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Wir wurden herzlich willkommengeheissen. Überal war etwas kleines, nettes versteckt. Danke! Es fehlte uns an nichts! Alles sehr sauber und besser als jedes Hotel. Es war einfach wunderschön. Wir können es nur jedem weiter empfehlen. Wir können es kaum erwarten, wieder mal ins Stöckli zu kommen!

Perfil de l'usuari Melissa
setembre de 2017
Rafael and Anja were absolutely wonderful hosts. We had a busy day so arrived a bit late, but Rafael still came out to introduce himself and gave us a tour of the place. The house was absolutely charming. It was clean, cosy, peaceful, and refreshing. I wish we had more time to just take in the beauty of the farm! If we ever have the chance to come back to Switzerland, this place is #1 for a place to stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Fred
setembre de 2017
We can not praise the helpfulness of the hosts at the Stoeckli enough. The personal welcoming sign, the Betmuempfeli on the pillows, the bathrobes - we could not think of anything missing. The house is beautifully situated with the view over wide open fields. Anja and Raphael are the best hosts and seem to be genuinely interested in meeting and helping the guests. The house is immaculate and all is of the highest quality - we can not recommend the stoeckli and the hosts enough. We hope to stay with Anja and Raphael again at some future time ... thank you Anja and Raphael for a really memorable stay with you Anita and Fred

Wengi, SuïssaMembre des de març 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Anja & RaphaelAnja & Raphael és un Superhost.

We are: vivacious, thoughtful, fun, outdoorsy, nature lovers, animal lovers, gourmet cooks (Anja), drinkers of fine wine (mostly Anja), love entertaining, enjoy meeting new people, professionals working in Zurich but not that into suits, not criminals and one of us is easily distracted by shiny things. We both very much like working around the house and garden - we always seem to have a project or two going on (guests are more than welcome to help:-)).

We love the idea of meeting new people from anywhere in the world and will give you a warm welcome. If you are looking for somewhere relaxing, quiet and a bit different to the norm, away from the noise and stresses of city life, look no further, you have found it!

Idiomes: Deutsch, English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars