The queen size futon bed, and west windowThe north window.
Charming Garden Cottage in Fair Oaks
Allotjament a càrrec de Cynthia
Cynthia és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
Estudi
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
Estudi
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Charming little garden cabin sitting on the edge of a small urban farm, adjacent to Meristem Center and Rudolf Steiner College, and a block from the Sacramento Waldorf School.
One block from the American River Parkway (great biking and hiking!), five minute drive from Fair Oaks Village, twenty minute drive from downtown Sacramento. (Bus service is minimal, however.)
Best for one adult: suitable for two: inquire about children.
No smoking, no drugs, no loud noises on the property please!

L'allotjament

This "tiny house" is simple yet super-cozy with a full-sized futon bed (firm mattress) that folds into daytime sofa. Small fridge, water kettle and tea assortment available.
A small shared bathroom with toilet, shower and sink is accessed through an outside door just 20 steps across the deck.
Appropriate for a single person or a couple: 2 people max.
(Inquire about children.)
HOT WEATHER ALERT: The cottage has a "swamp-cooler" and fans, and is great even in summer, except for those occasional spells of 100+ days, when only a super air conditioner (which we don't have!) would be able to do the trick.

Serveis i zones comuns

In addition to the living space, Guests have access to the small deck surrounding the cottage.

Interacció amb els hostes

We welcome guests warmly to their cottage and get them settled. However, because the cottage offers independent living, we may or may not see them much beyond that.

Altres aspectes destacables

Everything about our location is mellow. No smoking, loud music, or intoxication is welcome on our property. The tenant neighboring the airbnb cottage is a senior single woman and her need for quiet needs to be respected.


Serveis
Wi-Fi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Penja-robes
Assecador

Llocs on dormir
Zones comuns
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 21:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

- Be respectful of neighbors after 10 pm

És important saber
Es comparteixen alguns espais - Bathroom

Cancel·lacions

28 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Steven
octubre de 2017
This place is so cozy and stylish. It's really worth the stay, even for a night. I'd suggest it especially for couples because of how close the quarters are. Two thumbs way up. And it has everything you need.

Perfil de l'usuari Earlene
octubre de 2017
I always love staying here. Awesome place and great hosts. Very private and great price.

Perfil de l'usuari Nicholas
octubre de 2017
Cynthia and her husband are wonderful people who worked at the Rudolph Steiner College for over 30 years. They were such gracious hosts who enlightened me on anthroposophy, Eurythmia, biodynamic farming, and a beautiful way of being in the world. I love the little cabin and will likely return to work on my book!

Perfil de l'usuari Veronica
setembre de 2017
This space is gorgeous!

Perfil de l'usuari Myanna
setembre de 2017
Very nice woman! Didn't stay for long, but the area was very woodsy and beautiful.

Perfil de l'usuari Kelli
setembre de 2017
Close to river
Perfil de l'usuari Cynthia
Resposta de Cynthia:
Feedback is accurate---but the listing on Airbnb accurately states that this is a full size futon bed!
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Earlene
setembre de 2017
My stay here once again was great.

Sagrament, Califòrnia, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Cynthia
I am an adult educator in the Waldorf School movement, and travel and lecture widely about eurythmy and Anthroposophy around the world all around the world. I have been traveling the world since the 70s, when I backpacked around the world. My husband, with whom I often travel, is…
Idiomes: Deutsch, English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Cynthia.
Cynthia
Debbie ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Debbie

El barri

Anuncis similars