Nice doubleroom with a view, green environment
Allotjament a càrrec de Alejandra
Alejandra és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our room offer is a nice and peacefull double room with a green view and a lot of hiking and cycle possibilities in the surroundings. Also Amsterdam is easy to reach by bus, from the busstop just in front of the house. Also try visiting the neighbouring nice villages and enjoy visiting an interesting Modern Art museum in Laren.

L'allotjament

In the house we have two very friendly, nice dogs, Mikkie and Misha.
Border collies, with a good character who will happily welcome you and protect you.
Mikkie is 15 years old, mother of 8 years old Misha.

Interacció amb els hostes

If you have any queries concerning a day trip,I happily will help you with information and suggestions for making possible sight seeing plans.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi
Esmorzar

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 18:00 i les 23:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

- Please put your shoes out downstairs, before going to your room. Please leave the bathroom clean and neat as you found it. No smoking in the house please. No Marihuana smoking in or around the house. After 23:00 please don't be loud. Breakfast is between 8:00 and 9:00 am downstairs. Let me know if you have special things you dont like to have for breakfast. Let me know if you need anything. Be happy and enjoy!


Cancel·lacions

2 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Svetlana
octubre de 2017
Alejandra is a great host! We so much liked to stay at her place with nice dogs, garden and calm atmosphere in house and around! It is very good place if you want to visit Amsterdam and surroundigs but don't want to pay huge and stay in more secluded area. Alejandra serve good breakfast as well!
Perfil de l'usuari Alejandra
Resposta de Alejandra:
Happy to have met! and looking forward to see you coming back next time! Kind regards, Alejandra
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Dalimil
setembre de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Alejandra's place a great deal. She was very nice and friendly and we did feel welcome in her house. She also made us delicious breakfasts, which we enjoyed a lot. Her dogs were friendly too. Misha is quite enthusiastic and tends to bark when excited, which scared me a bit at first, but he and his mother both turned to be really nice dogs and we did really like them. Our room was big enough and very nice. The bed seemed too soft for my taste at first, but turned out to be really comfortable and we slept well. Everything was clean. We had no problem finding a place to park our car near her house. We did truly enjoy our trip and we would love to come again.
Perfil de l'usuari Alejandra
Resposta de Alejandra:
enjoyed very much receiving you at our place, you are a nice friendly couple! Always welcome to come back! Kind regards, Alejandra
setembre de 2017

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 11 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Huizen, Països BaixosMembre des de abril 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Alejandra
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars