Salta
Large Bedroom in Manhattan freeWiFi
Large Bedroom in Manhattan freeWiFi
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

ROOM for rent

-Large Bedroom: Queen size bed, Desk area, TV, Mini fridge, free WiFi

-Manhattan Inwood area 1 block from Subway A express, near 1 train,
Bars/Restaurants, Stores, Fort Tryon Park & Cloisters
-Laundry Rm in basement

**Discount for stay of 10+ days!

L'allotjament

Large Bedroom in 1Bd Apartment.

-Queen Size Bed
-TV
-Free WiFi
-Minifridge in Bedroom
-Laundry Room in Basement
-AC during Summer Months
- Access to Laptop & Printer
- 1 block from subway station (A express train) Also nearby 1 train
- 20-25minutes from Midtown Manhattan, Columbus Circle, Time Square
-1 Block from large Fort Tryon park near Cloisters
-1 block from bars and resturaunts and near 24-hour resturaunts and supermarkets and stores

Serveis i zones comuns

-Private Bedroom with TV, desk area, minifridge, dresser and 2 closets.

-Livingroom, Kitchen & Bathroom will be shared with me

Interacció amb els hostes

I work full-time so most of the day you will have complete privacy. I am open to showing guest around on weekends or giving them their space if they prefer. Please note that I do live in the apartment.

Altres aspectes destacables

I do have 2 sweet cats. They would not be allowed in your room during your stay. Simply close your room door to keep therm out.

They are shy and will most likely hide from you during your stay.

Serveis
Ascensor
Internet
Cuina
Wi-Fi
Preus
Despeses de neteja €18
Dipòsit de seguretat €438
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 16:00 i les 21:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

I want my guests to relax and enjoy themselves.
Still, I do request that they leave the place as they found it and clean up after themselves in shared areas (i.e washing their dish, etc)
Please no shoes and no smoking inside the apartment.

Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell
Disponibilitat
Els divendres i dissabtes , l'estada mínima és de 3 nits .

8 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Monique
novembre de 2017
Bien situé et pratique pour le métro. Merci à Amanda

Perfil de l'usuari Diana Carolina
octubre de 2017
El apartamento cumple con todo la descripción de la página, Amanda es una persona muy amable y cordial, me sentí como en casa, es muy fácil movilizarse en el metro realmente la estación es muy cerca, el vecindario es muy tranquilo y seguro.

Perfil de l'usuari Craig
agost de 2017
We had a great time staying here. It is very close to the local subway, amenities and a beautiful park!

Perfil de l'usuari Mimi
agost de 2017
Amanda was a great host! From the moment we arrived she was helpful, prepared and kind. She was always ready to offer suggestions for nearby food and attractions. Her cats were great and had such funny characters. It is located very short walking distance to two subway lines which was very helpful in our daily commute. There was also a big gorgeous public park down the street which my daughter enjoyed walking every day that offered gorgeous views of the Hudson at sunset. The room was clean, very spacious and exactly as described. I would recommend this host and her home to anyone and hope to come again sometime! Thank you for everything Amanda, we really enjoyed our stay in your place! Mimi & Sasha

Perfil de l'usuari Jesica
juny de 2017
Nice place! Amanda was a great host. The place is well located and with plenty of shops and transports around.

Perfil de l'usuari Edie
juny de 2017
My bf and I stayed at amanda's place for a week and we absolutely loved it! she was super nice and very accommodating and helpful. she made us feel at home straight away. we loved how comfy the bed was, storage space was tremendous and the mini fridge in the bedroom was very convenient. we loved her 2 cats that always came to greet us when we entered the apartment. her place was extremely clean too. it is very close to two subway stops and the A express train takes you straight to the airport which we loved. the ride was only an hour and a half from kennedy! we loved the neighbourhood too......very close to the hudson river, the park, the cloisters, nice restaurants, 24 hour stores and a very cool bar - tryon public house - just around the corner from amanda's place, that we frequented almost on a daily basis. great food and drinks and friendly staff. we would definitely recommend amanda's place!!

Perfil de l'usuari Lez
juny de 2017
Amanda is really nice. I completly recommend her place :)

Nova York, Nova York, Estats UnitsMembre des de abril 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Amanda
Idiomes: English, Español
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars