View is a few blocks away from our houseShared bathroom with shower
In Town Location Semi-Private Quiet Room
In Town Location Semi-Private Quiet Room
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Indica el nombre de nens.
edat 2 - 12
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Menys de 2
1 hoste com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our house is 1 block from Paonia town park so you can easily enjoy the events that happen there. We are 5 blocks from downtown so you can walk or ride bikes to the restaurants, brewery, music, conferences, festivals, and all the stores. Business travel ready. This is a semi-private room- details below.


We have two guest rooms downstairs and a common room. Your bed is a comfortable sofa bed in the common room. One person will walk thru your room to his (my son), but we'll put up a room divider for your privacy. Your room, the common room, has a small fridge, coffee pot, toaster, and a table and chairs that are accessible to guests that may be staying in the other room, if any. You will share the bathroom with same guests if any. The other people will be asked to respect anyone who is sleeping (you) and, they may need to grab something out of the fridge, so fyi just want to fully disclose possibilities.

We are very quiet and peaceful. (Well, there is an occasional train whistle but its very short). You can enjoy our patio while you are here.

We provide a mini-fridge, drinking water, toaster, fan, hangers, high-speed internet/wifi, iron, table and chairs, etc. If you need anything let us know.

The bed in this room is a very comfortable full size sofa bed.

Our mission is to provide you with a great place to stay during your visit to the Paonia area. We will respect your space and privacy and are available if you need anything.

Serveis i zones comuns

Enter through the back door and go downstairs. Guest access includes your room, the shared guest bathroom and the backyard. Smoke outside only, 25 feet from entrance, windows, doors.

Interacció amb els hostes

I am home alot and always available by text so if you need anything don't hesitate to ask.

Elements bàsics

Llocs on dormir
Zones comuns
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 22:00.

- Quiet time between 10pm and 8am. Smoking only allowed outside.
- Since I am sensitive I request that if you smoke, use perfume or spray deodorant that you do so outside only.
- Leave your shoes on the shoe rack


9 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Austin
octubre de 2017
Quiet, cozy, and even got an upgraded room free of charge. Deborah was a great host, helped me when I needed it and let me do my own thing when I needed my own space. Also, her son was very nice and helpful. Would stay again!

Perfil de l'usuari Luke
setembre de 2017
The stay was very good and the privacy was good for what was described. Thank you!

Perfil de l'usuari Ann
setembre de 2017
Deborah was friendly and communicated well.

Perfil de l'usuari Jonethan
setembre de 2017
Great place to stay, she is extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend to stay there if you're in the area.

Perfil de l'usuari Raymond
juliol de 2017
Exactly as advertised, except I think the photo here is of the bedroom at the end of the hall. The room that is the subject of this review is actually the "common" room with a futon. Everyone was quiet when they were supposed to be, so I got a good night's sleep.

Perfil de l'usuari Kimberly
juliol de 2017
Great space at a great price. Futon is super comfy and Debra is a kind and respectful host.

Perfil de l'usuari Juan
juny de 2017
The bed is awesome, I just loved it. The place is comfy and close to the town Main Street. It is always clean and it is just amazing to be there.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 61 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Paonia, Colorado, Estats UnitsMembre des de març 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Deborah
I live in Colorado. I like learning new things, business entrepreneur stuff, being outside, walking, computer, spiritual and personal growth.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars