Delightful rimu queen bedA chest of drawer and large wardrobe
Spacious bedroom w/ private bathroom, Sylvia Park
Allotjament a càrrec de Zdenka
Zdenka és l'amfitrió.Zdenka és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

This is a new, private and sunny, two-level, three bedroom and two bathroom home.

Located in Mt Wellington, with easy access to a bus stop (at the top of driveway), train and motorway connection into the city. Street parking available.

Walking distance to NZ's newest and largest shopping center with cinemas and many restaurants - Sylvia Park.

L'allotjament

My home is comfortable, relaxed and quiet, easy to make yourself at home.

Ideal place for couples, business travelers and solo adventurers.

Your bedroom is located downstairs, and it is spacious, fully furnished with its own bathroom and toilet right next door.

Upstairs is the lovely spacious balcony, kitchen, lounge and my room.

Your bed is a delightful solid rimu queen size bed, covered with high quality bedding, topped with a warm blanket for the upcoming colder night. Your bedroom has a large wardrobe, chest of drawers, a desk and TV.

Serveis i zones comuns

Kitchen, lounge, balcony,
Facilities in the garage: laundry, small gym (treadmill, powerfit and hula hoop), 400l fridge,
Ironing room,
Backyard.

Interacció amb els hostes

I am retired so am usually around to help you if you need me, but can also keep to myself.
I am easy going and tend to be on the quiet side. I care about the environment and value a simple and healthy lifestyle.

Altres aspectes destacables

Your own facilities:
TV, Wireless Internet, Heating, Bathroom essentials

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not suitable for children 0-12 years
No parties or events
Check in time is from 12:00pm - 9:00pm
Check out time is 10:00am

My house is smoke-free house and I ask that you smoke out in the backyard.
I live with a lovely fluffy cat Poppy - she is very timid and spends most of the day hiding/sleeping in my room.


Serveis
Calefacció
Gimnàs
Assecadora
Rentadora

Preus
Persones addicionals €12 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €12
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 12:00 i les 21:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

No cooking

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gats

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

17 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Amanda
octubre de 2017
Zdenka is a warm and welcoming host. The house is like a five star hotel, clean and spacious. It was a home away from home. I will be back!

Perfil de l'usuari Anne
octubre de 2017
Zdenka is a lovely and awesome lady who will make you feel very welcome. Her place has everything you need, it is super clean and the location is pretty amazing. Only 20min walk from the big Sylvia Park mall. If you feel lazy, no worries, the bus stop is just across the street from her place! I highly recommend Zdenka's place.

Zdenka is friendly and helpful and her room is spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Nice quiet room with easy access. Room is close to eateries and shops, and perfect place to stay near Sylvia Park. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de l'usuari William
octubre de 2017
My stay was 1st class and as a repeat user i found everything to a very high standard.
Perfil de l'usuari ZdenkaZdenka és un Superhost.
Resposta de Zdenka:
Thank you, William.
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Mostafa
octubre de 2017
Wonderful

Perfil de l'usuari Mark
setembre de 2017
Very quiet and lovely accommodation. Highly recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Mostafa
setembre de 2017
Perfect place

Auckland, Nova ZelandaMembre des de febrer 2017
Perfil de l'usuari ZdenkaZdenka és un Superhost.

I am a retired lady living in Auckland, New Zealand. I moved here many years ago from war-torn Croatia so I speak both Croatian (and Serbian!) and English.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars