Tidy private bedroom in the peacefull Fallersleben
Tidy private bedroom in the peacefull Fallersleben
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
1 hoste com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Bedroom in a friendly, German-Finnish household with two, nice cats.

(The cats are not allowed into the guest room)

Shared bathroom, toilet and a kitchen.

Languages English, Finnish and sometimes/little bit German.

L'allotjament

Bedroom, shared toilet, bathroom and a kitchen.
Some closet space for your things.
Desk for working.
Free Wifi.

Serveis i zones comuns

The offered property is one bedroom in a flat where we also are staying during your visit. Therefore bathroom, toilet and kitchen are shared areas. In the kitchen you can make coffee/tea, breakfast or cook.
Served breakfast negotiable.

Laundry facilities in the flat - costs negotiable.
Iron + ironboard.
Hairdryer.
Some closet space also in the bathroom for your personal hygiene products.
Closet space in the bedroom for your belongings.
Other closet space off limits.

Interacció amb els hostes

We will help/guide you throughout your stay if needed! Do not hesitate to ask.

Altres aspectes destacables

There is two cats living in the apartment, but they are not allowed to the guest room, so it is a cat free zone. Please make sure on your side that the cats won't join you by keeping the door closed.

No parties
Smoking on the balcony
No shoes in the flat, just like in Finland
No candels
No additional guests
Coffee and tea on the house, other food supplies on the guest
Quiet hours 23-07


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi
Cuina
Xampú

Preus
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible

- No shoes in the house
- Quiet hours 23-07
- For pet friendly/non-allergic people
- No parties
- Smoking on the balcony
- No candels
- No additional guests
- Coffee and tea on the house, other food supplies on the guest
- Closet space pointed out for you, others off-limits
- Don't let the cats out


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

2 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Jan
juliol de 2017
Heidi and Linus are amazing hosts! They showed me around, had great advices on the town and living around Wolfsburg and The flat was exactly what I needed: close to Wolfsburg, calm and easy to reach by train. I would go there again.

Perfil de l'usuari Yevhen
abril de 2017
Everything was perfect about the room and the appartment. Heidi is very friendly and helpful host. Definitely recommend!

Wolfsburg, AlemanyaMembre des de abril 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Heidi

I am an art educator from Finland, currently working on my Ph. D. about museums audience development work and participatory. I like Finnish music and literature. Living in Germany for love.

Like to travell comfy, have friends from different countries.

New at Airbnb, looking forward positive experiences.

Idiomes: English, Suomi
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars