Salta

Comfy garden-level 2 br apartment

Perfil de l'usuari Lon
Lon

Comfy garden-level 2 br apartment

Suite amb entrada independent sencera
4 hostes2 dormitoris2 llits1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
Accés independent
Accedeix a l'allotjament pel teu compte amb el teclat numèric.

2 bedroom garden-level apartment in private home in quiet rural suburban neighborhood. 875 sq. foot space with private entrance. Minutes walk to open park space with miles of hiking and fabulous views of Boulder Valley and the mountains. 15-20 min drive to downtown Boulder/Pearl St. Mall. Full-size kitchen with hot plate, toaster oven, microwave, full size refrigerator. Main bedroom with firm queen-size bed, second bedroom with fold out full-size futon. Well-behaved kids and dogs welcome! :-)

Serveis

Cuina
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wifi
TV
Allotjament sencer
Tindràs l'espai per a tu i només el compartiràs amb les persones amb qui viatgis.

Distribució dels llits

Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni
Zones comunes
1 sofà

Disponibilitat

29 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Evan
Evan
agost de 2018
Lon was a great host who took care to make sure we were completely satisfied. Would definitely visit again!
Perfil de l'usuari Mariah
Mariah
març de 2018
Staying at this BNB was great. It was the perfect combination of a home felt space yet still clean and untouched. Very cozy space in a convienent location. Lon was extremely friendly but left us to do our thing. Thoughtful touches such as toiletries and even chocolate and…
Perfil de l'usuari Ashlyn
Ashlyn
març de 2018
Great stay
Perfil de l'usuari Jenny
Jenny
març de 2018
Lon was a great host. Very welcoming yet not to overbearing. He made our stay in Boulder all the more memorable.
Perfil de l'usuari Bethie
Bethie
febrer de 2018
fun, easy, convenient
Perfil de l'usuari Bethie
Bethie
febrer de 2018
Always pleasurable
Perfil de l'usuari Louisiana
Louisiana
febrer de 2018
Lon’s place was great! It was very clean and spacious! He is a great host. Very nice and hospitable. Super patient with my struggles with the door. Checked in to make sure we didn't need anything.

Allotjament a càrrec de Lon

Boulder, ColoradoMembre des de maig de 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Lon
29 avaluacions
Verificat
I love living in Boulder County with beautiful views of the mountains. I am a single dad and my teenage daughter lives with me part of the time. I enjoy running and walking with my dog on the nearby trails and up in the mountains whenever I get a chance.
Interacció amb els hostes
Glad to help out with any advice about the area. The kitchen is pretty well stocked with pots, pans, dishes, utensils etc. but just let me know if you need anything else.
Idiomes: English, Français
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicacióPer tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

El barri

Coses que cal tenir en compte

Arribada: 16:00 - 23:00
Sortida: 12:00
Accés independent amb teclat numèric
Arribada
16:00 - 23:00
Sortida
12:00

Normes de la casa

  • No es pot fumar
  • No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
  • S'admeten animals