Idlewood Flat and Idlewood BarnBarn garden area
Warwick Self Catering Barn Sleeps 10
Warwick Self Catering Barn Sleeps 10
10 hostes
3 dormitoris
10 llits
2 banys
10 hostes
3 dormitoris
10 llits
2 banys
Encara no se't cobrarà

Ideal for NEC, JLR short stay, family/friends quiet events and local weddings, this barn can be let with our adjoining Warwickshire self catering barns sleeps 8. This barn can sleep up to 10 guests. Beds 1 and 2 each have two super-kings that split into 2 singles as well as 2 single beds. Downstairs Bed 3 has a kingsize that divides into 2 singles and an ensuite wetroom with limited mobility facilities. The large south facing courtyard has a BBQ and patio furniture. We do not supply towels.

L'allotjament

Our two 18c self catering barn conversions are easily found just a mile off the main A4177 Warwick Road, down a beautiful leafy country lane only 5 miles north of Warwick Town, 5 miles south of Solihull and 10 minutes off the M42 and M6. Each barn has been tastefully decorated to a high standard with some original timbers, particularly in the bedrooms and fully equipped kitchens.

Serveis i zones comuns

Parking is directly to the front of the property and is restricted to 2 cars per barn. Please notify us when booking if you need additional cars, for which there is an extra charge of £10 per car and will be added to the booking fee.

Interacció amb els hostes

The properties are all accessible via a key safe system. We are not always on site and can be contacted by mobile email/texts for queries and emergencies. Please do not call at the farmhouse or other barns as we do not own all properties on site.

Altres aspectes destacables

There are several other properties on site and we ask guests at our barns to respect the privacy of others. Please enjoy the property you have rented and do not wander as this is a working farm and we have heavy machinery crossing at times.


Serveis

Preus
Persones addicionals €12 / nit més de 6 hostes
Despeses de neteja €40
Dipòsit de seguretat €174
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Preu per al cap de setmana €243 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran, 1 llitera
Habitació 2
1 llit doble extragran, 2 llits individuals
Habitació 3
1 llit doble extragran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 22:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

We welcome quiet get togethers, not noisy parties. We do not allow smoking at all either in the barns or the gardens or on the farmland. The smell of stale smoke is offensive to a lot of guests and as the property is situated on a farm, hay and bedding is a potential fire risk from carelessly discarded cigarettes. We reserve the right to retain some if not all a deposit held, if we find our guests have been smoking, to enable us to deal with any situation created.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
El nombre mínim de nits per estada per aquest allotjament varia segons la reserva .
Afegeix les dates de viatge per veure més detalls.

4 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Natalie
octubre de 2017
A spacious barn in a great location for sightseeing. Gay and Charlotte always responded to communications. Great time was had by all, kids and adults alike.

Perfil de l'usuari Rachel
agost de 2017
You will enjoy the privacy here and the helpful hosts.

Perfil de l'usuari Louise
agost de 2017
This is a great place for a cosy, quiet weekend stay for a group of friends - secluded, great surroundings for walking / cycling, and the place is very comfortable and feels nice and old fashioned. Not the place to go if you're looking for connections to the city or internet, but that's not what we were looking for, so that was fine! The BBQ is worth a mention - catered easily for 8 people, and we were hungry! We had a lovely time, thanks very much!

Perfil de l'usuari Sebastian
agost de 2017
We were two families with kids and the barn was very comfortable. The batheroom downstairs was being refurbished but the host let us know about this in advance. The area was very nice and the kids loved the sight of the horses around.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 60 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Warwick, Regne UnitMembre des de maig 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Gay
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars