Garden bar area
Derbyshire double room heart of national forest
Allotjament a càrrec de Charlotte
Charlotte és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

We are opening our home to single travellers/couples who need a place to stay in Derbyshire
set in the heart of the national trust
Our location is very quiet but with plenty of places to eat, drink and for entertainment near by
A local Chinese, Indian and shop and the main town is only a brisk 20min walk away
Our home is surrounded by lots of lovely walks including a lake, woodlands walks but is also close to tourist attractions and areas of interest
We also have 2 friendly cats resident

L'allotjament

A double room with drawers and a wardrobe will be provided
the bedroom is lovely and light and looks onto the garden and woodland
bathroom is shared
Depending on what dates you wish to stay, myself and my husband will be in the house
You can use all the kitchen appliances, towels, hairdryer etc. Anything that is out of bounds will be clearly marked
The house is on top of a hill and is accessed by stairs
parking is plentiful and on the road

Interacció amb els hostes

Myself and my husband live in the house, it is our home, we will respect our guests privacy but will be happy to help where required

Altres aspectes destacables

we have 2 very loving cats, Bella and Gwartail who will most likely want a cuddle- so bare this in mind if you are not a lover of cats- they have no access to the bedrooms


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 21%
Preu per al cap de setmana €34 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Zones comuns
2 sofàs

Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (2-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 16:00 i les 23:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

- Please respect our neighbours if coming in late
- No shoes upstairs
- Please leave the kitchen area as you find it and be careful to turn appliances off
- Please Smoke outside in the area provided
- Cupboards marked with a red sticker are out of bounds
- please be honest if there are any breakages (these things happen)
- Please no additional guests
Feel free to use the outside bar area on a BYOB policy

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

2 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Ricardo
octubre de 2017
Really lovely home, great hosts would recommend :)

Perfil de l'usuari Venkata
setembre de 2017
Charlotte and Ant are lovely hosts who went out of their way to make me feel welcome in their lovely, cosy home in a peaceful location. They were very friendly and helpful. Very comfortable bed. Good value for money Definitely recommend. A+

Swadlincote, Regne UnitMembre des de març 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Charlotte

I am a keen traveller wanting to explore the world!
Midwife by profession, I crave escapism, adventure (obs cant get enough adrenaline at work) but also chilled relaxed stays appeal aswel
I own my own home and live with my husband (at weekends as hes in the military) and when our schedules do actually match we love nothing more than a weekend away together whether city, country or abroad
I love to cook! I have 2 cats (don't worry I don't intend on bringing them along) , I'm a massive fan of the theatre, music and exploring and learning about the areas that I visit.
I cant live without:
Cooking, good friends, cocktails, my cats, my husband (for periods of more than 6 months )
As a house proud and meticulous individual (I blame the virgo star sign) I will treat each home I stay in as if it were my own. As a newbie who stayed with friends in an air bnb, this concept I find amazing. Making tourism a little more community based
If you have any questions please ask me!

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars