Salta
Farm fresh eggs availablecomfortable sitting area
Caseta per a convidats sencera

Quiet retreat-golf, bike, hike, motorcycle

Perfil de l'usuari Sharon
Sharon

Quiet retreat-golf, bike, hike, motorcycle

6 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany
6 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany

Newly remodeled 2 story, 2 bedroom guest house behind main farm house. Full kitchen and living room. Full bathroom. Private patio.
Enjoy farm fresh eggs every morning.
Plenty of parking. No smoking

Serveis

Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Esmorzar
TV
Aire condicionat
Elements bàsics

Llocs on dormir

Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran
Habitació 2
1 llit doble extragran, 2 llits individuals

Normes de la casa

No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

Disponibilitat

7 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Susan
Susan
juliol de 2018
Sharon's place was indeed quiet. The surrounding gardens give the impression of being far in the country, yet so close to the city of Milwaukee. Sharon was easy to communicate with. She reached out to me in advance of our stay to ensure we knew where to park and how to access…
Perfil de l'usuari Patrick
Patrick
maig de 2018
Sharon's place was clean and comfortable. Everything was in good repair and well maintained. It has a full kitchen, ground floor master bedroom, an open floor plan family/dinning room and plenty of room for our four children in a second bedroom on the second floor. Sharon and her…
Perfil de l'usuari Josephine
Josephine
novembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de l'usuari Jenny
Jenny
setembre de 2017
Sharon is a great host! Their dog, Tanner, is the gentlest dog I've ever met, and my dogs loved playing with him in their 5 acre yard! I asked for a charcoal grill, and she was able to provide it right away, along with grilling tools. Sharon took our family to see the chickens sh…
Perfil de l'usuari Josh
Josh
agost de 2017
The place was fantastic. Clean, quiet and friendly. Thanks so much
Perfil de l'usuari Leigh
Leigh
juliol de 2017
The owners were very friendly and hospitable. They provided us with a safe and BEAUTIFUL place to stay over the weekend. We loved that our dogs could run around and enjoy the acreage too! Would definitely recommend and stay here again
Perfil de l'usuari Tyron
Tyron
juliol de 2017
Awesome my children's loved the farm animals!

Allotjament a càrrec de Sharon

Hubertus, Wisconsin, Estats UnitsMembre des de març de 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Sharon
8 avaluacions
Verificat
Friendly, down to earth. Love sharing my little piece of God's country with our guests. Professionally, I am an interior designer and remodeling specialist. In my free time, I love taking walks with our dog Tanner, feeding my chickens, and working in my flower gardens.
Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicacióPer tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

El barri

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Arribada

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Sortida
Encara no se't cobrarà

Anuncis similars