Lily enjoying our ottoman we built!
Rural home w/ warm & country vibes
Allotjament a càrrec de Chris
Chris és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
2 banys compartits
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
2 banys compartits
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our home is away from the hustle and bustle of cities but close enough to them for the fun! Stay with us and receive the warm, rural atmosphere with all the fixin's!

L'allotjament

On 2 acres with yard for pets.. warm family atmosphere.. comforts of home

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests will have access to the full house. They will have a private bedroom and access to the one shared bathroom or smaller guest bathroom.

Interacció amb els hostes

I work during the day but get off early afternoons. Will have interaction with guests. However if they want their privacy then they have their own room to go to.

Altres aspectes destacables

We have a dog that stays in the house with us.

There is a tv in the bedroom hooked up to our antenna so you can get many local channels.

There is a large shared bathroom and very small private guest bathroom.


Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 22:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

We expect guest to be kind and courteous as they are coming into our home and our lives. We are excited to meet people but ask for them to mind their manners and we plan to treat them as we would want to be treated.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

2 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Benjamin
agost de 2017
Chris and his wife were great! They were very hospitable and went above-and-beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. They even stayed up late to make sure I got in safely. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de l'usuari Dennis
juny de 2017
A nice stay with very pleasant hosts. I enjoyed the company of Chris and his wife and I really appreciated their thoughtfulness during my stay.

Tipton, Indiana, Estats UnitsMembre des de març 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Chris
I am an Athletic trainer married to a Mathematician who played DI volleyball and made ESPN top 10 (at #4). Yeah, I married waaaay up! Ha we love to travel and enjoy life! I do triathlons and woodworking as hobbies. She quilts and paints and is getting into running events as well!…
Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars