kitchen and dining areadining room's open layout, looking into the kitchen
Modern, cozy private room and bath, recent rehab
Allotjament a càrrec de Alik
Alik és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

Hands-on home remodeling has been a creative passion for me since I was a teenager, newly immigrated from Kiev, Ukraine. I brought it to this home with a gut rehab of the kitchen and living/dining room and more recently, a guest bedroom and bath on the first floor. I raised my children in this home for 8 years, and have put a lot of love and care into its details and design.

L'allotjament

Your private room is a short walk from a sleek, modern kitchen (equipped with every known appliance), and a spacious living room. Brew yourself an espresso and work from a laptop at a table nearby or kick back on a lounge chair to watch TV on a massive screen. The living room has a fireplace and opens onto a serene, leafy patio and deck with a grill and jacuzzi.

Serveis i zones comuns

Outside of their private bedroom and bathroom, guests are welcome to make use of the first floor.

Interacció amb els hostes

After you've checked-in, if I'm not around to answer questions, I can be reached via text or phone at any time.

Altres aspectes destacables

Free wifi and parking. I also have two very nice, people friendly dogs.


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €17
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00

Guests may use shared living areas on the first floor, however the second floor is off limits

És important saber
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - I have a mid size dog

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

21 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Brandon
octubre de 2017
First of all, Alik is a kind and gentle guy who is not perturbed by much it seems. I was visiting my girlfriends elder parents for some family care issues, and was unsure of my schedule, and Alik was 100% flexible with that. I didn’t stay the first night booked and while I did pick up the key for the second night stay, I didn’t stay that night either. I didn’t test Alik’s cancellation policy as I didn’t think it would be fair for me to do so since it was my schedule that was causing the uncertainty. Alik was also flexible with the Day I returned the key. I did however view the home and it was very private, looked extremely comfortable, and I would book again without hesitation.

Perfil de l'usuari Tina
octubre de 2017
Awesome stay. I felt like i was in a loft flat somewhere. It was clean and modern. ALIK IS very kind and thoughtful. I was 12 mins from the convention center and 30 mins from the outlet mall. Instead of parking on the street Alik had a spot reserved in his drive way for me.

Perfil de l'usuari Steven
octubre de 2017
Accurately as described - it was a good stay. Thank you.

Perfil de l'usuari Haley
setembre de 2017
Vey modern and clean place. Alik and his dog were very nice!

Perfil de l'usuari Sriram Reddy
setembre de 2017
We enjoyed the place, Loved the Size of the bedroom and Walkin Shower. Proton(The dog) was very good.

Perfil de l'usuari Sasank
setembre de 2017
Nice and clean room.

Perfil de l'usuari Einar
agost de 2017
Great place

Buffalo Grove, Illinois, Estats UnitsMembre des de abril 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Alik

Welcome to my home!
I am a Russian speaking IT professional and father to three beautiful kids that live with me part time. I have a passion for innovations in technology, building things with my hands, performing Russian bard songs on guitar, photography, camping, sailing, and more. Best of all, I love to meet and host interesting people. I am friendly and accommodating. I think you will like staying here.

Idiomes: Русский, українська
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars