Private Room in a cosy Penthouse with a view
Private Room in a cosy Penthouse with a view
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Cosy Penthouse with garden terrace and lovely view of the area, situated in the South of Malta, rouhgly 10min drive from airport, 3min from Smart City and 15min drive from Valetta.

Three minutes walk from shops, pharmacy and public transport.

Sleeps 2 in private bedroom.

Welcome pack includes water, milk, sugar, tea, coffee, biscuits.

L'allotjament

Guests are free to use kitchen area, living room, TV and terrace.

Serveis i zones comuns

Kitchen, Living room, TV, Internet, Bathroom, outside terrace area, laundry room.

Altres aspectes destacables

I have a cat, so if your allergic to cats then this probably isn't the best place for you to stay.


Serveis
Ascensor
Internet
Cuina
Wi-Fi

Preus
Persones addicionals €30 / nit després del primer hoste
Dipòsit de seguretat €95
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran

Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 13:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

- Smoking is allowed but outside on the terrace please.
- Please make sure to clean after your selves when using dishes, cutleries and other kitchen utensils.
- Make sure what ever space you use within the apartment is kept clean and tidy.
- No excessive noise. I am very flexible on everything else

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

12 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Kate
octubre de 2017
Faye is a great host and open-minded person. I felt fine from the first second. The flat is very clean, the room has a seperate bathroom and cat Kitty is charming . I enjoyed to have my breakfast on the rooftop terrace or a last view to the nightly sky before going to sleep. If you prefer to stay not at a touristy place and feel comfortable to walk a few steps to discover the area - then it's the right place to stay. The three cities Vittoriosa, Senglea and Conspicua are very close, at a walking distance. But there is no lack of busstops from where you can go everywhere on the island .

Perfil de l'usuari Peter
setembre de 2017
Excellent and i really enjoyed my stay with Faye, appartement is clean, you have your own bathroom, nice view from terace. Parking is OK. 10 minutes walk to the seafront and beach. Cat living in appartement is lovely and clean. Go ahead and reserve your stay here.

Perfil de l'usuari Stefano
juliol de 2017
Very comfortable, clean and quiet house. local shop very close to the house. Madame Faye is a perfect host, very kind and always ready to help and give all the info you need.

Perfil de l'usuari Jun
juliol de 2017
We had a difficulty to find the house at the check-in, but once we know you know that the house locates reasonable distance from the city centre and it is actually not too bad. Faye was very friendly and always reachable by messages. The place was very clean. I could relax well with the cat.

Perfil de l'usuari Rob
juliol de 2017
Lovely apartment, very quite and close to transport links. Faye was very helpful and friendly and I had a great stay, thank you

Perfil de l'usuari Cristian
juny de 2017
The place is very clean, brand new furniture, everything is practical and handy. Faye (the host) is very friendly and helpful. We had a great time and felt at home at Faye's. Highly recomended

Perfil de l'usuari Emily
juny de 2017
Faye is awesome! 10/10 recommend her place.

Ħaż-Żabbar, MaltaMembre des de març 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Faye

Maltese Chef, enjoys traveling, arts & culture and huge fan of cats!

Idiomes: English, العربية
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars