BedroomBathroom
Sunny bedroom in Main Street area
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
1 hoste com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Small bedroom (twin bed) in our home, with great natural light. Great for a single business traveler. Desk, printer, and wifi in bedroom. Bathroom shared with us. You are also welcome to use kitchen and living room. Awesome location in Manchester - less then a block from Main Street, walking distance to restaurants, cafes, bars, shops. 5 minute drive to Manchester Community College, 10 minutes to Buckland Hills area, 25 minutes to UConn. Parking available. Please note, we have a cat.

Serveis i zones comuns

You are a renting a private bedroom. The bathroom, living room, and kitchen are shared with us. The bedroom does not have a lock.

Interacció amb els hostes

This is our primary residence, so we will be around. We are out of the house working for much of the day, however. We are usually gone from about 8a-9p.


Serveis
Espai per treballar amb ordinadors portàtils
Penja-robes
Cuina

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 12:00 i les 22:00.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

12 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Kathleen
octubre de 2017
This is the second time Kristen and Yordi have welcomed me into their home and I truly appreciate their hospitality. I travel to CT to tend to some property and it is good to have a comfortable, relaxing place where I can decompress after a day's work.

Perfil de l'usuari Kathleen
setembre de 2017
I highly recommend a stay at Kristen's place. While this was a working visit to CT and I did not spend a great deal of time at the apartment, it was good to return to the comfort of Kristen's home in the evening. Yordi, her roommate, was very welcoming and went out of her way to make sure that I had everything I needed. This is truly one of my best airbnb experiences.

Perfil de l'usuari Woods
setembre de 2017
Everything was just as pictured and described. The apt. was very clean, easy to locate & very comfy. Both hosts were caring, intelligent and charming. Woods

Perfil de l'usuari Elizabeth
setembre de 2017
Exactly as described by Kristen & others: very convenient for solo travelers. Needed a place to stay to attend a wedding nearby, and this room was great. Kristen is herself a busy student, and she had excellent communication throughout. She even made sure I had a fan available in the room. Pictures don't show it, but there's a spacious closet with some hangers and storage totes. Nice bookshelf & desk space. A drawer full of chargers and charging cables & sticks. Paper in the printer, too. The bathroom door doesn't lock either, as all the doors and doorknobs look practically original (sign says the brownstones were built 1944). Full of character though! Wish I had more time to walk around Main St. Great value, highly recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Reeva
agost de 2017
Great place for a quick stay. Clean and easy 20 minute drive to UConn medical campus.

Perfil de l'usuari Stephen
agost de 2017
I didn't get to meet Kristen, but her place was beautiful, perfectly clean, and completely comfortable. And it's walkable to a handful of small shops and restaurants down the street. I've stayed at a lot of Airbnbs over the last several months, and even though I was just there for one night, this may have been my favorite. Something about it just felt right. I would definitely stay there again.
Perfil de l'usuari Kristen
Resposta de Kristen:
Thank you Stephen - what a beautiful review! Glad you enjoyed your stay. Perhaps our paths will meet in the future.
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Jina
agost de 2017
Very clean as pictured. Christine was very responsive to text messages and truly wanted to make sure I was settled in. She was out of town that evening so was actually kind enough to give me her parking space!

Manchester, Connecticut, Estats UnitsMembre des de agost 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Kristen
I love traveling, being outdoors, and adventures. Trying to learn to pack light.
Idiomes: English, Español
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Kristen.
Kristen
Yordanos ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Yordanos

El barri

Anuncis similars