Simple but cozy
Allotjament a càrrec de Lukas
Lukas és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Welcome to Ernen and to my home!
Cozy, pretty and quiete is how life is like up here in the mountains.
Everything goes by Nature and so do I))
My cozy Guestroom is waiting for you as well as our shared kitchen bathroom and a big terrace!
The Are is great if you need a time-out from a bigger city or just want to enjoy nature at its best.
Several hiking paths start from my front door and others are just a short ride away.

You can reach Ernen by public transport. The Bus stop is about 200 Meter away.
Free Parking is also available in front of the house.


Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 12:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gats

Cancel·lacions

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

9 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari 동호
octubre de 2017
이 숙소는 모든게 왼벽합니다

Perfil de l'usuari Jeannine
octubre de 2017
Comme son nom l'indique " simple mais cosy " Je m'y suis sentie comme chez moi.

Perfil de l'usuari Sunny&Kook
octubre de 2017
Lukas is such a nice guy. Easy going and well listener. He gave us lots of good information and advise for our traveling in Switzerland. Also the house was new and very clean also comfortable. Thanks for your hospitality!

Perfil de l'usuari Taivo
octubre de 2017
Staying at Lukas' place felt like staying at home. He helped with our travel plans and was very flexible on the check-in and check-out. One of the best experiences I've had on AirBnB.

Perfil de l'usuari Frauke
octubre de 2017
Tolle Unterkunft - netter Gastgeber. Das Bett war wirklich sehr bequem. Wir würden wiederkommen.

Perfil de l'usuari George K
octubre de 2017
The room was advertised as simple but cozy. The size of the room was larger than I had expected, and, although the kitchen and bathroom facilities were shared, I had good access to both. I was looking for a simple, reasonably-priced location, and the property exceeded my expectations. I needed to do some batches of laundry (it was the end of a month-long trip), and my host allowed me, also, to use those facilities. Lucas communicated well, and I had the opportunity to have several great discussions with him. He also provided pointers and insights to help me make the most of my stay in this beautiful location, nestled in the high Swiss alps. The view from the kitchen window was picture-perfect--a county church in the center of a small Swiss village overlooking a verdant valley with towering peaks surrounding it. My week in Ernen was rewarding and unforgettable.
Perfil de l'usuari Lukas
Resposta de Lukas:
Thank you so much for your kind review and for your visist. It was a great honor to have had you as my guest! All the best
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Maggie
setembre de 2017
Cozy yet modern place in a charming Swiss village! Lukas' home looks like a traditional Swiss chalet from the outside but has all the modern amenities that you need indoors. Very relaxing place with a great view of the valley and mountains, and a comfortable bed. There are many options for hiking and outdoor activities nearby and Lukas was very helpful in planning. Even though Ernen does not have a train station, the bus stop is close by so I was fine using public transport. Would highly recommend and hope to return someday!

Ernen, SuïssaMembre des de març 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Lukas

Es gibt so viele Gründe glücklich zu sein!
Von meiner Arbeit her bin ich die meiste Zeit in der Natur, ich arbeite in der Landwirtschaft.
Ich Liebe das Leben und die Natur, meinen Garten, die Katzen und vor allem das Reisen in andere Länder!
Gerne gebe ich tips über die Region, teile meine Erfahrungen und freue mich um so mehr über die Erfahrungen meiner Gäste!

Idiomes: Deutsch, English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars