double bed room The massage chair
Bungalow renervater's dream... close to town
Allotjament a càrrec de Denna
Denna és l'amfitrió.
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
1 llit
1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Large old 1900 Bungalow style house is almost renovated. Big NEW kitchen and amazing shower (toilet room still to be renovated). Guest living area is by the kitchen, WiFi and massage chair all for your use. Warm heater.

L'allotjament

Newly renovated Double as pictured and a single mattress is available.

Room 1 - Double bed
- clean soft sheets & towels
- drying rack on the door
- Shelf for your belongings

- One single Mattress - Clean soft sheets & towels

The Kitchen and shower room also newly renovated.
I work full time, volunteer with Youth NZCF cadets, Land Search & Rescue and renovate in-between when I don't have guests staying.....unless you book in the middle of the night for the next day - then you may get to see some reno work in motion. Once the painting is compete in both lounges and hall way new carpets are going in to replace the 50 year old carpet in there at the moment - they are clean but old. Then toilet room is then next on the list..... at the moment it provides caricature to this almost 120 year old house.

Serveis i zones comuns

Living space for my guests by the kitchen it has an old fire style heater for your comfort. There is also a wood fire in the second lounge - it nicely heats the house but takes time, so If I finish work late or have volunteer commitments you are more than welcome to light the fire or if its going keep it lit for your warmth.
We don't own a TV but do have WiFi for your use - password is on the fridge top left corner.
Lovely big fully equipped kitchen for you to cook in with a dishwasher
Washing machine and small drying racks in your room to hang on the door - that do need to be removed if you wish to shut the door.
Any thing else you need just ask & if I can help I will.

Interacció amb els hostes

Sometimes I'm out volunteering or at a night class and can start work as early as 6am or finish as late as 9pm. I am always available by message, and if you need anything please ask. I love learning about other peoples ways of life, so if you wish to share please do. I know and love the area very well, hiking and biking often. I am chatty but love quiet time too so if you want to chat come say hi if you need rest.... enjoy.

Altres aspectes destacables

There are all sorts of books, including children's - you are more than welcome to read but please don't take them away as they are all special to me.

Children's toys and Lego are available and you are welcome to have your child read and play. I do request you please put them back when you have finished.

If you can play a guitar you are welcome to.


Serveis
Cuina
Elements bàsics
Rentadora
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
2 sofàs llit, 1 matalàs al terra

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 17:00 i les 21:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 09:00

- No shoes inside please. My carpets not yet new but they are clean - it's also a cultural custom.

- Quite hours 10pm to 7am

És important saber
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - I have a dog who is allowed inside.
Es comparteixen alguns espais

Cancel·lacions

17 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Ole
octubre de 2017
Stayed just a short night, good value for the money.

Perfil de l'usuari Joe
octubre de 2017
Great room in the centre of Westport with a really lovely host!

Perfil de l'usuari Laura
setembre de 2017
Denna est une hôte très attentionnée et qui connaît beaucoup d'activités à faire dans la région. La maison a des dimensions immenses : chambre, cuisine, salle de bain, tout est énorme ! La chambre est très simple mais confortable. De plus, thés et cafés sont à disposition. Je recommande !!

Perfil de l'usuari Jack
setembre de 2017
It was a short stay but we enjoyed it(URL HIDDEN)Would recommend to other guests

Perfil de l'usuari Reece
agost de 2017
Great accommodation in central Westport for a great price.

Perfil de l'usuari Ariane
agost de 2017
Softes bed we have slept in this whole trip! Doggy is so sweet, really playfull and happy. Denna was really communicative before we checked in, as we stuck on the beach for a while to see the sunset. If for nothing else, we recommend Dennas for an awesome chat and the best massagechair you have ever had (no noises allowed in the chair though, hahahaha)!

Perfil de l'usuari Noelia
agost de 2017
Denna is a very friendly host! The bedroom was perfectly warm and the bed is very big and comfortable. We rested very well! We just spent one night but we will come back definitely!

My name is Denna born here in the New Zealand. I live a very full busy life, I full my days with lots of amazing adventures. If I'm not working, volunteering, on my mt bike or learning the guitar I will be at the park slack lineing. Join me if you wish. I love hosti…
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars