Tudor Arabian Nights in Eureka
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Enjoy a stay in our private room with en-suite bathroom on the ground floor of this iconic 3-story Tudor House built in 1904. The room is remodeled but retains its original character and has been adorned with Arabian and South Asian Decor. The home is in the heart of Eureka's Historic Midtown District - a safe and lovely neighborhood housing some of the city's most historic and marvelous homes.

L'allotjament

You'll be staying in an individual room with a separate entrance at the back of a 1904 Tudor-style home that we're in the process of restoring. It is a comfortable and cozy space with a queen-sized bed. There is a bathroom with separate shower in the bedroom. Outside is a covered patio where you can sit and read or contemplate on a rainy day. There's a small garden and yard area outside the room as well. Our decor reflects our travels and we are excited to share that with you!

Serveis i zones comuns

Within the room, guests have access to a private bathroom with a shower. Wi-Fi is available in the room. A coffee pot along with tea and some light refreshments are available for a light breakfast to start your day. We have towels, a hair dryer, extra blankets for the sometimes chilly coastal evenings. Access to this little suite is through the side fence and side door so you will have a separate entrance to enjoy some privacy although we are happy to answer questions or visit with you or share knowledge about the area.

Interacció amb els hostes

We're always available via AirBNB message and as Eureka natives can provide great recommendations on the local sites, sounds, and shops to take in. When we are around, we are happy to visit as well.

Altres aspectes destacables

Having hosted several hundred guests over the years, we've found it's best for both us the host and you as the guest if expectations are aligned.

If you're more used to staying in motels or hotels and want a large room with a TV and other motel amenities, there are plenty of motels in town for you to stay in.
From a small minority of guests, we have received reviews stating "Tiny room, few amenities, on street parking. Spendy for what you get." or "Very tiny room, smaller and less for money than Motel 6."

Our listing is much more affordable than the cheapest of motels in town and is plenty spacious enough but if your expectations are in line with the reviews above, we ask that you book elsewhere as our listing isn't right for you.

If you appreciate history, unique decor, and want to experience the heart and soul we as AirBNB hosts put into our home, stay with us. We try to inject our personalities into our listings by giving you a glimpse into our lives and providing you a memorable and unique experience full of character.


Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Serveis
Elements bàsics
Xampú
Calefacció
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €9
Descompte setmanal: 20%
Preu per al cap de setmana €56 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 01:00 (dia següent).
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Non-smokers please. We do not allow smoking inside or outside on the premises.

We ask guests remove shoes indoors.

Sorry we cannot accept pets.

Be sure to turn off or unplug coffee pot and any other electrical appliances and lock the door when you leave.

Please park on the side of the house or in the alley in the garage driveway.

No more guests allowed than those you have listed in your booking inquiry.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

91 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Mark
setembre de 2017
Cost room. Comfortable bed. Great shower. Adequate for one night.

Perfil de l'usuari Ginnie
setembre de 2017
Clean, private, and comfortable

Perfil de l'usuari Chiara
setembre de 2017
It is a beautiful room! It got everything you need especially the shower is pretty cool integrated into the room. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come again. :)

Perfil de l'usuari Julia
setembre de 2017
After being on the road for several days, staying at Ed and Elsie's was the perfect reprieve. It's private, comfortable, and close to downtown. Ed and Elsie were easy to get in touch with, and offered to help out with anything I needed. There was some traffic noise, but nothing too disruptive. I would stay here again!

Perfil de l'usuari Danny
setembre de 2017
Clean and beautiful room with all you need in it. Easy check in. We were in for one night during our coast line road trip and loved it.

Perfil de l'usuari Paolo
setembre de 2017
Great place to stay

Perfil de l'usuari Tatiana
setembre de 2017
Ed and Elise have a cozy room comfortable for two. Great if you're looking for something quiet. They were great hosts. Ed was very sweet. I didn't get to meet Elise but I felt very welcome. Overall I had a lovely experience.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 662 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Crescent City, Califòrnia, Estats UnitsMembre des de novembre 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Ed And ElsieEd And Elsie és un Superhost.

Ed and Elsie are two young professionals who escaped from the city life to return back to their roots in Northern California. While not busy at work, we keep ourselves busy transforming our home into the Sky and the Woods Ranch, tending to our micro-farm which includes a fledgling garden and fruit trees, dwarf and lionhead rabbits, four bumbling goats, sixteen chickens, two peacocks, and two fun-loving puppies. Recently we also began sharing our home with our lovable four-year old foster son. We appreciate the Fort Dick area for its relaxing rural lifestyle and its proximity to the wonderful sites the area has to offer.

We love heading to the beach at any given time and the ability to walk for miles with nobody in sight. We enjoy hiking and biking and viewing the farmland that surrounds the area we live.

We are eager to welcome you to our home and help you encounter some of the treasured sites and tasty restaurants that are nearby. Elsie is proud to show off the decor in the house which changes from holiday to holiday and Ed is always ready to recommend a nearby place to take a great photograph.

Idiomes: English, Español
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars