Downstairs swing and bar areaThis is our duplex.  You unit is on the right.
Archies Place
Allotjament a càrrec de Archie
Archie és l'amfitrió.
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Head out the front door and walk down the street and you are on the dunes of the island with a gorgeous view. If you are trying to get away from the hustle and bustle of your world, come enjoy ours. There are no traffic lights and no franchise businesses. My manager, Cissy, can assist you with any needs you may have. We DO take pets!!!!! (We have a $25 fee that you can leave in the envelope provided). The island is dog friendly but they ask that they be on a leash and you pick up after them:).

L'allotjament

The back deck has a beautiful view of the island and a great place to have a morning cup of coffee or sit in the sun. This is a duplex unit but the 2 areas are separated with a dog gate. We love dogs and will advise you of others on the premises during your visit.

Serveis i zones comuns

Each duplex has 2 bedrooms, a kitchen open to the den, and a bath, and has a large back deck with a table and chairs. The decks have a small walkway that connects them. Perfect if you rent both sides for a big family or friends but secure and private enough when coming alone.

Interacció amb els hostes

My name is Cissy Napper and my husband and I live across the street. We co-host the duplex for Archie and we are here to help in any way needed. My phone number is (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Text or call anytime.

Altres aspectes destacables

The island is a quiet and quaint town with everything you need for a relaxing vacation. Bike riding, a walking trail, a bird sanctuary, easy rentals of kayaks, several restaurants and each is casual and some are pet friendly. Dogs are allowed on most of the beaches and signs encourage them as long as they are on a leash and you pick up after them.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi

Preus
Despeses de neteja €87
Dipòsit de seguretat €218
Preu per al cap de setmana €70 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

- Because this is a duplex, we ask for quiet time to start at 9 pm.
- If you have a pet, please be aware that they must be on a leash when off the premises and you must pick up after them. There is a $25.00 pet fee that you can pay when you arrive.
- Since you are sharing the down space with neighbors, please be considerate at all times.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

14 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Taylor
octubre de 2017
The place was great. The west end beach was closed from the storm but the east end beach was great only one week after the hurricane. Our dog loved it too!

Perfil de l'usuari Michael
octubre de 2017
Had a great stay, no issues, was thankful for the bikes to ride around the island.

Perfil de l'usuari Gregory
setembre de 2017
My family ended up staying here for Hurricane Irma since we were evacuated. I had to stay behind for my job. Cissy was very kind, accommodating and helpful. Even texting me to let me know that my family was in good hands and could stay as long as they like. She would even go over and check on them. Gave me peace of mind. Thanks so much and maybe we can all come back for a relaxing vacation one day!

Perfil de l'usuari Heather
agost de 2017
Archie's place was perfect for us- clean, a quick 5 min walk to the beach (if you go through the main gate it is $2 per person in the summer season ), a spot where we could take our 2 year old black lab and the communication was awesome with Cissy. She even allowed us a very late check out on Sunday to give us more time to relax and enjoy the island. We also enjoyed riding the tandem bike around the island to explore. The townhouse was clean and well loved. It isn't the most updated cottage on the island but all the appliances work and everything was very clean- perfect for our weekend getaway. The fenced in backyard was also a huge bonus for us as it allowed space for our pup to play. We greatly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be coming back in the future!

Perfil de l'usuari Heather
agost de 2017
This is our second time to stay at Archie's Place. We love it! We can walk to the main public beach or take a short drive to the East End beach. The house is well stocked with many extras like TP, paper towels, laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, snacks, etc. The fenced yard and downstairs hangout area are the best: hammock, swing, bar, grills, seating areas, bikes, fridge, etc. Cissy was very accommodating, flexible, and communicative. We'll definitely be back.

Perfil de l'usuari Kelley
juliol de 2017
Convenient location on Dauphin Island. Comfortable, clean, and with everything needed for a wonderful stay. A great place to stay. Cissy was a wonderful help. Great to have my dogs with me. Great location! Will be back again.

Perfil de l'usuari Tammy
juliol de 2017
We loved Archie's place! The location was perfect! We were very comfortable and we wished we could have stayed a couple days longer. We will definitely be back. Feels very secluded but is in a great central location. Very clean and comfortable! Loved the recommendations and use of bikes and beach toys!

Alabama, Estats UnitsMembre des de març 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Archie

My family and I have enjoyed vacationing in Dauphin Island for over 20 years. When I'm not on the island, I am working on my farm in Forkland, AL. I also own and operate a historic hotel in Demopolis, AL. My co-host, Cissy lives on the island and can assist you with any of your needs. ()

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars