Relax on the wrap around veranda with a wine, or two!
House on the Hill
Allotjament a càrrec de Danielle
Danielle és l'amfitrió.Danielle és un Superhost.
12 hostes
4 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
12 hostes
4 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our beautiful home is set on 11 acres with glasshouse mountain views just ten mintues from Woodford Township. With less than an hour drive to both Brisbane and the Sunshine Coast.

We live in a rural area, and use rainwater and a septic system. Be mindful when booking you will need to be waterwise during your stay! But all your cleaning products are provided!

Our home is proudly wheelchair accessible, complete with floor & ceiling hoists available.

L'allotjament

A beautiful colonial style home with wrap around verandas, plenty of rooms and beautiful views for a wonderful adventure the whole family is going to love.

Four separate bedrooms one with an ensuite + one shared main bathroom. Each room has a double bed and built in wardrobe.
Also on request availiable are; two single and three double mattresses (with bedding).

You can have a fire underneath the stars out by the fire pit each night, and a BBQ on the big six burner on the verandah. Help yourself to our free range eggs for breakfast, and check out our many varieties of chickens as well as our guinea fowls and now 5 piglets!

Feed 'Soup' our little house turtle and watch the sunset from the verandah with a view.

Events? Parties? Extra guests? Want to bring a tent or have friends with a caravan stay too? Just ask and we're more than happy to accommodate!

We are proud that our home has a wheelchair accessible bathroom and bedrooms. We also have a ceiling hoist in the main bedroom and floor hoist available with multiple sling sizes!! Just ask!

Serveis i zones comuns

Breakfast - milk, bread, cereal free range eggs!
Tea Coffee Milk
Linen
Towels
Ceiling Hoist/ Floor Hoist

Interacció amb els hostes

As much or little as required

Altres aspectes destacables

Whenever you stay with us;
-Anything in the Blue fridge you're welcome to use, top shelf in the freezer has any breakfasty foods you may require, as does the second and third shelf in the pantry.
-Any personal and household cleaning products left out are available for your use, including washing liquids, shampoo, conditioner etc.
-We have a septic system so please use the cleaning products provided; ie toilet cleaner, dishwashing powder and liquid.


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Preus
Persones addicionals €14 / nit més de 5 hostes
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 3
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 4
1 llit de matrimoni
Zones comuns
1 llit de matrimoni gran, 1 llit de matrimoni, 2 llits individuals

Normes de la casa
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 13:00 i les 22:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

Happy to negotiate events with more people just ask! The max I can sleep and provide linen is 15.
Leave our home how you found it and enjoy your stay!!

És important saber
Dog(s) i other pet(s) live in the house

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits .
Durant el període del 27 de desembre de 2017 - 02 de gener de 2018 l'estada mínima és de 5 nits .

23 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Aleesha
octubre de 2017
Dani is the most welcoming, warm, and considerate host. She went above and beyond our expectations to accommodate us. The house was immaculate when we arrived. The 360 degree views at the property were incredible. The animals were so much fun! Dani was very kind in allowing us to host our wedding at the property and it was perfect. The communication leading up to the event was perfect, we could ask her anything and it made the planning easy. The House on the Hill is a slice of heaven and we will remember it forever <3

Perfil de l'usuari Sudhir
setembre de 2017
great place..very spacious and perfect for a big family outing. very generous with supplies as well

Perfil de l'usuari Navid
setembre de 2017
Exactly as described and Dani was very friendly and helpful. The property is beautiful, so quiet and equipped with every amenity to provide a comfortable stay. Will definitely be coming back. Thanks!

Perfil de l'usuari Hayden
setembre de 2017
The house was perfect for our weekend away and the owner was even better; Dani goes above and beyond to make sure that your stay is comfortable.

Perfil de l'usuari Donna
setembre de 2017
Our two families really enjoyed our stay at the house in the hill. The kids were in heaven which made it enjoyable for everyone.

Perfil de l'usuari Jae Eun
agost de 2017
It has a great view. Kids loved feeding a turtle and observing chickens. I want to make another visit.

Perfil de l'usuari Lyla
agost de 2017
Dani was an absolute delight to deal with, the house was so cute and love all the quirky touches. It was great not to have to worry about taking sheets, towels, blankets, coffee, milk etc as everything was provided. The place was clean, wonderfully peaceful and just felt like home. Thanks again Dani for having us for the weekend! xx

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 3 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Queensland, AustràliaMembre des de octubre 2016
Perfil de l'usuari DanielleDanielle és un Superhost.

Hi I'm Dani, my partner Zac and I are a little rural living couple with two kids. We love hobby farming different animals and projects around our block and started AirBnB ing our property to share our home with the outside world. We love our home and each other and are so keen for others to experience what we've created!

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars