The house (back, garden-side)The room
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

You will be staying at an original Dutch canal dyke house from 1930.

L'allotjament

Ideal base to pay a visit to:
- the renowned Dutch beach landscape:
Langevelderslag: pure beach, peace and quiet; 20 mins by car, 40 mins by bike
Noordwijk: more mundane beachlife; 20 mins by car, 45 mins by bike
- the beautiful characteristic cities of:
Leiden; 20 mins by car
Haarlem; 25 mins by car
- Amsterdam; 35 mins by car
- Schiphol airport; 15 mins by car
- The Hague; 40 mins by car
- Rotterdam; 40 mins by car.

Serveis i zones comuns

Apart from your own room, you have access to the large 'live-in kitchen', the garden and the sun terrace on the first floor, immediately adjacent to your room.

Interacció amb els hostes

I live in the house myself. On weekdays apart from Wednesdays I will be away during the days to work.
You are welcome to use the kitchen that is actually a living space on its own with its 40m2.
From the kitchen you have access to the garden with veranda and relaxing opportunities in the higher garden that is available now.

Altres aspectes destacables

My house is an old original canal dyke house that has been considerably neglected until I bought it in March 2016. Its construction has been structurally refurbished. I am in the process of redoing the interior design, paintwork, etc. Your room is actually the first that is completely finished.
The garden undergoes a similar operation. It consisted of some 70m2 massive bamboo patch that has been removed. The veranda and higher garden are being planted and accessible for you. The lower garden is under construction.


Serveis
Internet
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
2 llits individuals

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 14:00 i les 21:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

- Silence between 22:30 and 7:00


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

15 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Jordan
octubre de 2017
I really enjoyed Willem's place. It was so peaceful and relaxing. He laid up some nice things about the house and how much he's transformed it along with restaurants and things to do nearby. It was nice to chat a litle bit with him as well given his busy schedule. Overall I'd stay here again if I do come back to this area of the Netherlands.

Perfil de l'usuari Chiara
setembre de 2017
Willem’s place was our first stay with Airbnb and it couldn’t have been better. We were welcomed so warmly and had a nice chat before we went to bed. That’s why we immediately felt like we had a little home in Holland. The room has everything you need and is very cozy. We highly recommend staying at Willem’s place if you travel by car. You can easily reach the big cities near by, as well as the beach (which you also could do by bike). We surely will come back! Thank you Willem!

Perfil de l'usuari Shannon
setembre de 2017
Willem is a fantastic host! We chose his place because it looked cute and appeared to be in a very quaint neighborhood - which it definitely is. But Willem really goes above and beyond to put the "B&B" in Airbnb - he gave us some history about his home, and even provided a light breakfast (cereal, coffee/tea). Towels were also provided. Willem was even kind enough to give us a ride to the train station to get into Amsterdam, and he gave my travel companion a ride to the airport due to an early flight when buses weren't running yet. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. The only thing I'd like to note for fellow travelers is that this place does require a good deal of time/energy if you don't have a car and you're planning to head into Amsterdam, which was our main reason for visiting. You can get there by walking to a bus station (~1 mile), taking the bus to either a train station or to a connecting bus into the city. I'd say it takes about 1 hour + 15-30 minutes total. The nearby buses in Lisse run hourly and are quite expensive for a one way trip (6,50 euro on weekends, 5 euro on weekdays). We probably should have considered that more thoroughly prior to booking; HOWEVER, I would certainly recommend Willem's place to anyone who is interested in staying in the area of Lisse/Lisserbroek.

Perfil de l'usuari Sára
setembre de 2017
It feels like you take a chill pill right after you step inside this sunny beach house. Willem is a great host, his enthusiasm is the main reason why you would feel so good in there. We enjoyed the terrace as well as the garden, all the windows and light inside, it was all cleaned and well prepared. I highly recommend this place to anybody who is looking for a restful holiday.

Perfil de l'usuari Stephanie
setembre de 2017
Willem is friendly! He kindly picked us up from the train station near by his place! His place is clean and modern just as the pictures displayed! Loved renting the bikes super cute and convenient way to bike to food and enjoy the country side of the Netherlands! Very cute town! We found the beach eventually, through town. I really enjoyed the town nearby with good eating!

Perfil de l'usuari Jelena
setembre de 2017
Willem and his place are amazing. Lisserbroek will blow your mind! True 5/5, I am sure everyone to come will enjoy his place as we did. Parking is in front and always free spot, its comfy, clean, good wi-fi, you are free to move around... :)

Perfil de l'usuari Edeltraud
setembre de 2017
Willem ist ein sehr netter und aufmerksamer Gastgeber. Das Zimmer u die gemeinschaftlich genutzten Räume haben alles was man braucht. Das schön renovierte Deichhaus hat ein ganz besonderes Flair und liegt ruhig u doch zentral für Ausflüge nach Amsterdam, Delft, Den Haag u Rotterdam.

Lisserbroek, Països BaixosMembre des de desembre 2016
Perfil de l'usuari WillemWillem és un Superhost.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars