Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

I have 2 private rooms in my 3 br 2.5 bath townhome. with a gorgeous view of Oak Mountain from my balcony and your room. Tons of wildlife. Some of my guests have seen deer, hawks, fox, beavers and perfect if you like to bird watch. Watch the squirrels play with a cup of coffee on the deck. Its very quiet and peaceful. Be sure to read my reviews. My home is 25 minutes to downtown. Birmingham and 5 minutes to I 65.

L'allotjament

Gorgeous view of Oak Mountain and very quiet. I am 5 minutes to I65 and Oak Mountain. You may also share a bathroom if my other bedroom is booked. I am quiet and considerate of my guests however I do have 2 teacup poodles that are very sweet but do bark when someone comes in the front door. Quiet time is 11pm to 6am. Dogs that are well socialized are welcome but cats are not. You are welcome to use the kitchen to cook. Just please clean up after yourself. You're also welcome to you use my office desk in the living room if you need it.

Serveis i zones comuns

The whole home and kitchen. Bring your own snacks or cook in my kitchen! Just clean up after. Coffee and Tea provided.

Interacció amb els hostes

I enjoy socializing with my guests if they want to however if you need privacy I will provide it.

Altres aspectes destacables

You are welcome to use the grill or kitchen during your stay as well as the washer and dryer.


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 2.5 (Bany compartit)
Tipus de llit: Llit
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: 17:00 - 23:00
Sortida: 13:00
Té animal de companyia: Some pet(s)
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Persones addicionals €4 / nit després del primer hoste
Dipòsit de seguretat €87
Descompte setmanal: 5%
Preu per al cap de setmana €35 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 17:00 i les 23:00.

No Smoking in the home. Vapes allowed inside. Quiet time is 11 p.m. to 6 a.m. you're welcome to use anything in the kitchen if you want to cook or entertain. I'm also happy to help you with that for an additional fee. Coffee and tea are provided. There may be other Airbnb guests that are using another room so please be respectful of quiet time.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

25 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Brian
setembre de 2017
Great Host , great place.

Perfil de l'usuari Tim
setembre de 2017
Amelia's home is in a great location. Perfect place to stay if you are not needing a place to stay all day.

Perfil de l'usuari Paula
setembre de 2017
Great value! Nice location!
Perfil de l'usuari Amelia
Resposta de Amelia:
I had an emergency room visit and was admitted. I have been here all week and so I apologize for my guests havving to go it alone. There will be some a few co hosts checking in soon.
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Kurt
setembre de 2017
Very clean house in a safe neighborhood. Thanks for a great stay!

Perfil de l'usuari Jennifer
setembre de 2017
I never had a chance to meet Amelia, but she was very prompt in responses to my inquiries. Great value!

Perfil de l'usuari Arkadiusz
agost de 2017
This was our first Airbnb stay and it proved to be an awesome experience. Location was perfect. Amy is a wonderful host, very caring and warm person, someone you're definitely gonna like if you stay in her home. We felt like we were visiting with family. Her two little angels Mr. Peedee and Betsy are adorable and you simply can't help but to love them.

Perfil de l'usuari Daniel
agost de 2017
Amelia was a very friendly host who is happy to allow the use of her kitchen.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 31 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Birmingham, Alabama, Estats UnitsMembre des de febrer 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Amelia

I am a 42 yr old divorced woman who owns her own company so I work from home and have free time to host for airbnb. Pet friendly! If your pet is socialized and friendly they are welcome. I have 2 rooms. Oak Mountain Getaway and Oak Mountain Getaway 2. Both with Queen beds. I also have a sleeper sofa that is a Queen. My life motto is "I strive to see the beauty in everyone." It is what my company is built on. I am empathetic, compassionate, witty, highly intelligent, fun and a bubbly extrovert who thoroughly enjoys hosting and cooking for others. I am an event organizer for an intellectual group so conversations are never boring with me on a variety of subjects and I also belong to Birmingham Adventure Group. I know where all the best places to eat and drink are regardless of what kind of food or drinks you like. In my free time I volunteer for "Free the Hops" to pour at events so I can direct you to the best local breweries and restaurants. I can also direct you to the best places to hike, mountain bike or canoe. I am a total nerd and love Marvel comics. My favorite shows are Game of Thrones, House of Cards, WestWorld, BlackList and Outlander just to name a few.

Smoking is only allowed outside on the deck. Vapors are fine inside. I can assure you will not be bored staying with me! You are guaranteed an amazing experience and maybe a few funny stories to take home with you. Of course if you prefer just quiet I will provide that as well. I will also be happy to host experiences for you and your guests for a fee. I do have 2 tea cup poodles that are very sweet, love everyone and only bark when someone comes in the door. If I am not at home they stay in a crate in my room or are with me. Here you can cook for yourself and host your friends or I can do it for you with notice. My deck, patio furniture and views of Oak Mountain are amazing and very relaxing.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Amelia.
Amelia
Ahzia ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Ahzia

El barri

Anuncis similars