screen porchKitchen area
Small cottage near hiking, Middlebury
Allotjament a càrrec de Michele
Michele és l'amfitrió.Michele és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

This small, white, clapboard cottage was built in the late 1800s and has lots of charm. The screen porch looks out onto a quiet street. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is a pull out futon couch in the living area. The stairway is narrow and does not have a railing at the top. Ripton is a small rural village, population about 500. It is set in the middle of the Green Mountain National Forest. There is no cell service in Ripton.


Serveis
Cuina
Xemeneia interior
Assecador
Assecadora

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 22:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

- Quiet hours after 10:30 p.m.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - narrow stairway without railing- not ideal for toddlers
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - We have a mutt who may run up to greet you but is just excited to see new people. We have a friendly cat as well.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

23 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Edith
octubre de 2017
We loved staying at Michelle’s super-comfortable cabin. It was spacious and clean, and the foliage was quite nice too. We needed to be in Middlebury for the weekend and her place was perfect for us, and at a very fair price. We will certainly look to stay there again

Perfil de l'usuari Susie
octubre de 2017
Such an authentic, historic and cozy cabin. Everything we hoped to find in the green mountains. Michele provided great ideas for hikes and we had a wonderful time. We would love to visit again!

Perfil de l'usuari David
octubre de 2017
Michele's place is a fantastic base for a weekend away in Vermont. Perfect for hiking in the area, a quiet space to read/work, or access to Middlebury. Michele was very friendly without being intrusive – she met us when we arrived and saw us off when we left.

Perfil de l'usuari LorrieLorrie és un Superhost.
octubre de 2017
Michele was such a nice host. Her home was cozy and quaint. They are nestled in the heart of the Green Mountains. Everything was lovely.
Perfil de l'usuari MicheleMichele és un Superhost.
Resposta de Michele:
So glad you had a good time. Who knows, maybe we will see you in Kittery some time at your own Airbnb!
octubre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Kris
octubre de 2017
Place was clean, well equipped and comfortable. The location was very pretty. Michele and her husband were great hosts and were helpful answering our questions about the area. The stairs to the second floor are a little steep for older people or people with certain physical handicaps but otherwise it was a nice place to stay in the beautiful Green Mountains.

Perfil de l'usuari Randy
octubre de 2017
Staying in this farm house was like traveling back in time. It reminded us of how our grandparent's and great grandparent's lived. Cozy and delightful.

Perfil de l'usuari Alissa
setembre de 2017
Cute, cozy, quiet home located in a very scenic area. Had a wonderful stay!
Perfil de l'usuari MicheleMichele és un Superhost.
Resposta de Michele:
You're so welcome, Alissa- please come back any time.
setembre de 2017

Ripton, Vermont, Estats UnitsMembre des de febrer 2016
Perfil de l'usuari MicheleMichele és un Superhost.

My husband and I have a total of five grown children (from previous marriages) and two grandchildren. Although we are both originally from Massachusetts, we met in Vermont. Tim works as a carpenter and I am a third grade social studies and language arts teacher. I am a singer songwriter (on the side) and we both play an assortment of instruments when we perform with "The Michele Fay Band." We have a dog, Gulliver, who is overly eager to meet people, and a cat, Chester, who has proven himself to be a mouser. We love this area because it borders the Green Mountain National Forest, and has a friendly community. We also use airbnb when we travel to warm places during school winter vacations.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars