Salta
your king bed:)
Spacious,Cosy,Netflix&Chill
Spacious,Cosy,Netflix&Chill
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Arribada

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Sortida
Encara no se't cobrarà

Awesome bright, cosy and spacious private room located in a residential apartment. Relax in the huge + warm Bed while enjoying a cinema like entertainment :)

If you're looking for a worry free, short or long stay I'll try my very best to make sure you enjoy a home-from-home experience :)

-10mins away from Lucerne Railstation/Old Town by bus
-6mins walk or 1 Bus station away from large
Grocery store (Shopping Center schönbühl)
-4mins walk from Apartment to Bus station

L'allotjament

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

I live in a 3.5 Bedroom Apartment.

Your spacious room provides a comfortable Kingsize Bed (is a bit squicky, still comfortable) for your recovery after exploring the city, it offers a large 55inch TV with NETFLIX, YouTube, Spotify..etc incase you wanna stay at home and go on a movie marathon :)

Perfect for couples, solo and business travelers... who wants to explore Lucerne and the surrounding alps/mountains.

Serveis i zones comuns

The kitchen, living room and the toilet are shared spaces.

Interacció amb els hostes

I work full-time so I cannot meet every guest but i am always available via SMS or the Airbnb platform.

Altres aspectes destacables

NOTE: The apartment is in the 2nd floor and theres no elevator so guests need be aware that they have climb stairs.

Potential for noise once a week the grasses are cut by a machine around the whole neighborhood, mostly mornings or afternoon.

Smoking only permitted in the balcony.

Serveis
Cuina
Wi-Fi
Apte per a fumadors
Xampú
Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran
Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 13:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

- Quiet hours 10pm-7am
- No shoes in the House
-Lost key is charged 100Chf

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales
No hi ha pàrquing a l'allotjament
Es comparteixen alguns espais - Living room, kitchen, toilet
Serveis limitats - Laundry, must be scheduled. wash +dry 10Chf
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell
Accessibilitat
Entrada ampla als espais comuns
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

28 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Juan Miguel
desembre de 2017
We had a really good time at Harley’s place. Everything was perfect and very clean. Harley is a really good guy and it was a pleasure to stay at his place. I would come back to the same accommodation without any doubt. Really recommendable!!!

Perfil de l'usuari 다솜(Dasom)
desembre de 2017
할리의 숙소는 버스를 타고 바로 갈 수 있다. 한적한 곳에 위치하고 있어, 조용히 쉴 수 있다. 숙소는 매우 깨끗하고 편안했다. 술을 좋아한다면 주방에 마련되어 있는 보드카나 와인도 마실 수가 있다. :)할리는 매우 친절하다. 루체른에 다시 온다면 또 머물고 싶은 숙소다. Harley's lodgings can go directly by bus. Located in a quiet place, you can rest quietly. The accommodation was very clean and comfortable. If you enjoy drinking, you can also drink vodka or wine in the kitchen. :) Haley is very kind. If I come back to Lucerne, I want to stay again.

Perfil de l'usuari Ting Hin
novembre de 2017
I enjoyed my stay here.

Perfil de l'usuari Linus
novembre de 2017
Nice and decent place to stay, the host is nice and always willing to help.

Perfil de l'usuari Elizabeth
novembre de 2017
Harley was amazing! He always replied to emails straight away, the place was very big, clean and in a great location! He was so friendly and always helpful. I definitely recommend

Perfil de l'usuari Lydie
novembre de 2017
The flat is spacefull, very clean and confortable. It is in a quiet area. Since there is no elevator, and it is on the 1st floor, Harley helped me carrying my heavy suitcase. Harley speaks a good english and it was easy to communicate.

Perfil de l'usuari Octavia
novembre de 2017
Harley was so helpful in getting us to the airbnb from the station as well as accommodating when we had to check in and out very early!

Lluerna, SuïssaMembre des de gener 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Harley

My name is Harley Rivera. I was born in Lucerne and grew up in the Philippines therefore its in my culture to be hospitable. I speak fluently english, german and tagalog.

Im a brazilian jiujitsu enthusiast incase you are on the same wavelenght as I do id like to welcome you to train with us. :D

As a Traveler I know sometimes the accomodation for some is the biggest problem so id like to dedicate my warm and cosy Apartment for those who feel the same...

I like meeting new people and would like to welcome you into my four walls.

Idiomes: Deutsch, English, Tagalog
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars