The room
Habitació privada a casa

Homely home with fur!

Homely home with fur!

2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit

This is a 3 bedroom semi-detached house in a relatively quiet (and quite good) neighbourhood.

My home is ten minutes walk from the town centre and Basingstoke train station. By train, it is within 45 minutes of Reading, Southampton and London Waterloo.

My pet dogs live here. Both are friendly but Molly barks at strangers and the puppy jumps on them. Please go elsewhere if have any kind of prejudice against dogs.


Elements bàsics

Normes de la casa

No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 13:00 i les 23:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00


33 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Peter
març de 2018
Sara hosts a great airbnb. Her home is comfortable and welcoming. The room I stayed in was spacious and calming, with a lovely view over the town and hills yonder. I felt at ease there, everything I needed was provided. It was lovely to be welcomed by an energetic puppy and share…

Perfil de l'usuari Chris
març de 2018
Perfil de l'usuari Sara
Resposta de Sara:
Chris seems to be one of those people who doesn't bother to read the profile for where he stays. He was oblivious I have dogs and a busy lifestyle. My profile clearly says I am busy at strange times; when I am teaching or participating in martial arts, I cannot have my phone on. I hurried back to meet him at the time agreed after my lesson and he did not show up for quite a while later. It was quite disruptive to my evening waiting for him to travel less than a mile and it is bizarre that that trek took him well over half an hour. My linen cupboard did not smell before or after his visit, so how he made it odourous, I do not know. I did expect some gratitude for the use of the towels I provided, and ideally an apology to the disruption of my evening. Unfortunately, it seems Chris has neither manners nor common sense and is, after all, not welcome back here.
març de 2018

Perfil de l'usuari Cristina
gener de 2018
Sara is such a kind person who is eager to help and accommodating. Her dogs are so friendly as well, so even when no one is around the house you can keep each other company. I'm looking forward to staying with Sara again!

Perfil de l'usuari Steve
gener de 2018
Sara is really welcoming and her lovely dogs were great company; the location was very convenient too.

Perfil de l'usuari Ellie
desembre de 2017
Sara was a great host and the room was clean and tidy. It did get cold at night, so being cosy pjs.

Perfil de l'usuari Callum
desembre de 2017
Stayed for 3 weeks, close to centre, easy to get along,nice dogs.

Perfil de l'usuari Anke
novembre de 2017
Sara was such a nice host, with 2 friendly dogs (the little one quite active, but never loud and the older one really relaxed). check in and out and communication were super easy. room in the 1st floor opposite of the bathroom. thx!

Allotjament a càrrec de Sara

Basingstoke, Regne UnitMembre des de setembre 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Sara
34 avaluacions
I am a quiet, friendly, healthy female in my thirties. I maintain an active sport and social life and keep myself busy. I work as a tutor at my house, usually 2pm to 6pm, and then I teach and play sport in the evenings, usually around 6.30pm to 11pm. At weekends, I have a lot mor…
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicacióPer tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

El barri

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.


Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Encara no se't cobrarà

Anuncis similars