Dinner/Living RoomDinner/Living Room
Comfortable brand new 2 bed/2bathroom apartment
Comfortable brand new 2 bed/2bathroom apartment

Casa/pis sencers

4 hostes

2 dormitoris

3 llits
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

My brand new apartment is a lovely home; quiet and private, it's beautifully furnished and comfortable. There's a large patio area to enjoy in good weather and private underground parking.

The flat is a 10min walk from the centre of Tring where you have a variety of restaurants, cafes and shops. The nearest pub is a 5min walk. The location is ideal for walks along the Grand Union Canal (15min) and the Chilterns. Tring's Natural History Museum is home to Lionel Rothschild's specimen collection.

L'allotjament

All beds in the flat have deep memory foam mattresses and mattress protectors. There will be drawer and wardrobe space for your clothes.
Bath and hand towels are provided.

In the living room/dining area there's a large corner sofa that can be converted into a double sofa bed, computer desk, coffee table and modern dining table as well as a working vintage stereo/tuner!

The apartment has 2 bathrooms. One is ensuite with shower, sink and loo, the other has a bath/shower, sink and loo. Both benefit from outside windows and natural light. They have electric tower rails that are permanently turned on in the Winter.

In the kitchen you have fridge freezer, oven, hob, extractor, coffee machine, toaster, panini maker, kettle, washing machine and dish washer.

Both bedrooms and living room are equipped with TV's.
Bedroom 1- Wall mounted directional 26" Smart TV with iPlayer and Internet access
Bedroom 2- 32" TV with integrated DVD player
Living-room - Wall mounted directional 50" Smart TV with iPlayer and Internet access.

All rooms in the flat have smart radiators that can be synced. This results in a very cosy and warm house indeed!

The internet is fast fibre broadband

Serveis i zones comuns

Access to the flat can be done in 2 ways:
1-Lift to the main block (Floor Zero) and garage (Floor -1).
2-Secure gate to the nearest road with a code to access the property. You can use this gate to walk to the town centre or to bring in your items from your car when you arrive. However permanent parking is only possible in the designated underground car parking bay.

In the flat itself you have access to all areas and you can use all cooking utils and spices. This also include things like dishwasher and washing machine tablets.

Interacció amb els hostes

You'll have the space for yourselves but I will be available in case you need help or have questions with anything about the flat or the local area. Very occasionally I might be around the odd night but if that's the case I'll let guests know prior to booking.

Altres aspectes destacables

This is my permanent residence. For work reasons I have to travel more or less every other week, hence making this lovely place available for people like you who love the English countryside and nature or need a place for business not far from London as a base.

I take great care when I'm in the flat and of course I hope you do the same as well as taking advantage of the all the comfortable amenities and enjoying your stay.


Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 2
2 llits individuals

L'allotjament
Capacitat: 4
Banys: 2
Dormitoris: 2
Llits: 3
Arribada: En qualsevol moment després de les 14:00
Sortida: 12:00
Tipus d'habitació: Casa/pis sencers
Accés independent: Caixa forta

Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Preus
Persones addicionals €16 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €44
Dipòsit de seguretat €527
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Preu per al cap de setmana €75 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00

- No shoes in the house
- Smoking only on patio area
- No noise between 11PM and 8AM


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits .
Durant el període del 21 de octubre de 2017 - 31 de octubre de 2017 l'estada mínima és de 6 nits .

9 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Carrie
setembre de 2017
Spotless new flat! Would be great for a family visiting the area. Nice walk to the high street. Luis' communication was outstanding (even when out of the country).
Perfil de l'usuari Luis
Resposta de Luis:
Hi Carrie, Thanks for your comments. I understand what you are saying about price but unfortunately if you are cheap you attract the wrong crowd :( Also you had to pay a cleaning fee for one night that is the same if you spend a week here. But as this is my place I like to keep it clean. Between you and me I actually pay my cleaner £50 but I only charge guests £35. That's why the place is spotless! I don't let her go until everything is shining :) But if you ever come to stay again I will make you a good discount. I hope the walk is going well?
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Samuel
setembre de 2017
Luis was an excellent host who made the whole experience very relaxing. He was also extremely understanding that we may have needed an extra night and helped us sort things out. Great communication and a lovely home

Perfil de l'usuari Donna
agost de 2017
Luis is a gracious and charming host. He has anticipated each guests needs. His home would impress an interior designer in appearance and comfort. Thus, I slept on a high quality mattress, cooked good meals in a fully equipped kitchen - even down to crystal wine glasses. Entertainment meant modern large televisions in each room, plus a fabulous stereo and tuner kitted out with Alexa who tuned into your favorite station when asked. Evenings I enjoyed sipping a glass of wine on a large high patio in comfortable chairs. An awninged table filters the sun. I enjoyed lovely walks into the town center through green parks. Staying at Luis's home was quiet and in a beautiful setting in a new modern complex of high quality design. I'm already anticipating my next visit. It's close to a motorway and to Ashridge Forest with deer, footpaths, and a good pub or two. In town find a choice of fine restaurants, tea and coffee shops, and the gorgeous and large Tring Park. I highly recommend staying at Luis's home without reservation.

Perfil de l'usuari Samantha
juliol de 2017
A great apartment that is stylish and extremely tidy. We had a great stay at Luis' place and would 100% recommend!

Perfil de l'usuari Peter
juny de 2017
Clean, quiet, professional, well equipped, comfortable, relaxing. Its as the description or as they say you get whats on the tin. Very few companies achieve that standard they always seem to miss the mark.

Perfil de l'usuari Philip
juny de 2017
Luis checked us in when we arrived and his apartment was lovely. The kitchen was well stocked and we were able to use the facilities with ease. The apartment was clean and modern. The beds were comfy and our family wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Perfil de l'usuari William
maig de 2017
Luis is a great host and has a lovely modern apartment just a 5 min walk from Tring town centre. It is quite complicated to get to but with a car is easy via the car park. It has two bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a huge lounge / diner/ kitchen. Very smart and clean and all the equipment you could ever need! It's a short walk to the Natural history museum which is great for Kids and adults. We did eat at the Italian next to the car park.... never again!!.. We went to Bletchley park and Oxford and Harry Potter in Watford over the 3 days, with Tring being in the middle. Great stay. We accidentally took his tomato ketchup!....

Londres, Regne UnitMembre des de desembre 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Luis

I am a designer and photographer living in London and Tring, Hertfordshire.
I'm Portuguese but I've been in the UK for 20 years so this is my home. I have 2 beautiful teenage sons even if they do my head in occasionally!
I like travelling, exotic food and meeting new people. I play tennis and fly kites.
I am very sociable and a bit of a tech head. If you struggling with your iPad or how to turn the oven on, I'm sure I can give you a helping hand :)

Idiomes: English, Español, Français, Português
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars