Comfortable and clean double room in Coventry
Comfortable and clean double room in Coventry
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

A furnished double room with a super comfy bed, wardrobe, table and chair. Very handy for Warwick university (5 mins), Birmingham airport (20 mins) and M42, M6. 3 minutes walk from Canley station with direct trains to Birmingham and London, and a 3-minute train ride to City Centre.

Tea and coffee all provided as well as some breakfast snacks and fruit.

L'allotjament

The room is bright and clean with a comfortable double bed, clean sheets and towels. There is a wardrobe and shelves, a desk and chair. DAB radio.
The bathroom has an electric shower, and is shared with the homeowner.
Lovely and quiet.

Serveis i zones comuns

The front room with TV and sofa for lounging around. The kitchen has all the usual plus washing machine but sadly no dishwasher. That was a dark day when that went. Garden that is lovely in summer but I'm neglectful in winter. Garage for bike etc but not completely waterproof so not ideal for heirloom storage, although there's a loft if you need some storage. Parking on street.
Help yourself to tea and coffee and milk, and there are some breakfast snacks and fruit for you.

Interacció amb els hostes

I work from home and occasionally away but otherwise you'll be a friend staying over. You'll cook your own food and tidy up after yourself although l sometimes I have the urge to be domestic and you'll be delighted when I wrestle the fairy liquid off you. I have a cat - Pig - who looks nice and usually is but has an occasional vicious streak that appears without warning so give her ham, scratch her head, but don't ever try to stroke her tummy. She knows full well to stay out of your room so if she invades, feel free to throw her out.

Altres aspectes destacables

I provide clean sheets and towels, and if you need anything else, please ask. I'm tidy but not obsessive, but I'd appreciate you keeping tidy too. Your room is yours to use, and although there is a fireplace, please don't be tempted to use it!


Serveis
Internet
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (2-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 22:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 00:00

- Smoking outside

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

25 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Aleksandra
maig de 2017
Guys, if you want to stay in a nice and cozy room you got to the right place, Gill's house is nice, clean, well located and equipped. You may also want to interact with super cool and fluffy cat named Pig :) Gil takes care of her guests with love and kindness and she is willing to consider getting you what you may need extra during your stay, just ask courageously :) I totally recommend you to stay in Gill's adorable house.

Perfil de l'usuari Marcos
setembre de 2017
She is a lovely. recommend!!!

Perfil de l'usuari Kevin
agost de 2017
Gill s feedback speaks for itself and encouraged me to (URL HIDDEN) communication from start, warm friendly welcome on arrival and made to feel at home. Easy parking, quiet location and lovely home. Gill very friendly and was available for any questions or help. Thank you Gill
Perfil de l'usuari Gill
Resposta de Gill:
I honestly have no idea why I called Kevin Andy. For anyone considering hosting Kevin, please note that he is in fact called Kevin. Not Andy. Actually I don't know I even know an Andy. Except Murray and Pandy and Kevin isn't one of those. Sorry Kevin x
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Justin
agost de 2017
A very friendly and thoughtful hostess and comfortable accommodations. Gill was extremely easy-going and generous, and everything was as advertised. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de l'usuari Terry
agost de 2017
From a returning lodger: Gill was as supportive as ever and willing to exchange thoughts and ideas. The room is tidy and comfy down to every connor, room facing garden and sun. New beddings as ever , I had very good sleeps on that soft bed.

Perfil de l'usuari Philip
juliol de 2017
Gill is very kind and helpful. She offered me a ride to the nearby Warwick University where I attended a conference, and made sure I had everything I needed.

Perfil de l'usuari Gladys
juny de 2017
Perfect. Once again thanks for having me.

Coventry, Regne UnitMembre des de juny 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Gill
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars