5 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany privat
5 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is close to family-friendly activities, unspoiled-nature, lake Most na Soči , festivals, river Soča, summer festivals, Metaldays, Overjam reagge festival.... You’ll love my place because of nature, peace, beautiful view, big garden, quiet surroundings. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, couples with small kids, festival visitors, fishermen and paraglaiders.


Serveis
Wi-Fi
S'admeten animals
Cuina
Apte per a famílies i nens

Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni, 1 sofà
Habitació 2
2 llits individuals

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
L'hora d'arribada és flexible

Cancel·lacions

5 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Pedro
juliol de 2017
Nice place to enjoy and to relax! The lake is near few houses around... all was perfect, we would like to stay moré days!!! We will repeat it

Perfil de l'usuari Gisela
agost de 2017
Our holidays have been really unforgottable!!! This is a very nice place and the weather was very good. Slovenia is a wonderful country, the house is really very well placed, Hinko and his family are very kind and. We felt as at home from our arrival. They have help us and given …

Perfil de l'usuari Andrés
agost de 2017
It's a very peaceful and beautiful location. However, as we intended to go to the festival it was kinda tough to get to the festival / accommodation without a vehicle. Nevertheless, the family drove us to the festival almost every time. The only problem was to get from the festiv…

Perfil de l'usuari Martinus
agost de 2017
Hard working, warm and caring people and a great spot, off the beaten track. If you like the outdoors, eating outside, swimming and rowing in and on the lake.... This is the place for you.

Perfil de l'usuari Sascha
abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 88 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Interacció amb els hostes

We can rent you a kayak. Suggest you where to go.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars