*Great House Close to NYC/EWR/JerseyGardensOutlet
Allotjament a càrrec de Andrey
Andrey és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Close to NYC, Newark Airport, Jersey Gardens Outlet Mall. Walking dist. to train station (2 BLOCKS AWAY), Supermarket, Restaurants, 7 Eleven, Fast Food Chains and more. You’ll love my place because it's a Modern Single Family House located in a safe, quiet and peaceful town - excellent neighborhood! Room is big with comfy queen bed, work desk, Cable TV, mini-fridge, fast WiFi. Can use the kitchen to cook. FREE LAUNDRY! It's great for couples, adventurers, business travelers, NYC trip, shopping..

L'allotjament

I AM A 5 STAR***** HOST AND I HAVE EXCELLENT REVIEWS!!!

I have excellent reviews! My other room is rated five starts!! Just check my reviews on my profile.

I'm very flexible with my guests and I'm willing to go out of my way to make sure they feel at home.

Self check-in available!

Amenities Description:
- The room is very spacious
- The bed is super comfortable
- There is a nice computer desk for your business needs.
- The Wifi is super fast!
- The room is equipped with a mini refrigerator, central air conditioner and heat, closet with hangers, TV with cable

The room can fit up to 3 people with a twin mattress on the floor (available upon request)

Everyone that comes absolutely love the room!
I'm sure you will have a great time!

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests will also have access to the bathroom, kitchen, laundry, living room and dining room. Fully equipped modern kitchen - feel free to use it to cook or do anything you need. I also have a washer and dryer at the basement which is free to use! You can use the dining room to eat your meals. Make yourself at home!

Parking is off street but it is free to park and easy to find a spot. It is also very safe. I have a brand new car and have no issues parking on the street.

Interacció amb els hostes

I'm available for any information, assistance or guidance you may need. Don't hesitate to contact for anything. I can help with info for public transportation and also give some good tips to go to NYC or shop at Jersey Gardens Mall


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Rentadora

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 13:00 i les 02:00 (dia següent).
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

17 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Justice
setembre de 2017
Great space, clean room and two blocks from the train station. I stayed there for 3weeks and commuted to Manhattan with no problems. The commute is anywhere from 45-1hr. There is also food and grocercies less than a mile away so perfect if you do not have a car. The family living there are nice and respectful of your space and they have fun little dog as well. I highly recomend this room.

Perfil de l'usuari Darren
setembre de 2017
It was even better the second time around....Excellent stay....Everything was ready when I arrived.

Perfil de l'usuari Tj
setembre de 2017
While Andrey himself is very nice and helpful, and was quick to answer any questions I had - and the room and house itself were fairly nice - I unfortunately did not enjoy my stay here. The people who actually live on-site at the house gave off the impression that I was imposing on them just by staying there (despite me mostly watching TV in my room when I wasn't at work, or trying to get some sleep for work), and didn't bother introducing themselves or asking how my stay was going. The only interaction I really had with them was with them asking me to do things. Additionally, while the dog was very friendly, she was also very loud, and barked a lot - I could hear her through my earplugs, and the homeowners seemed to walk about very loudly (practically stomping around) and talked at a high volume as well - which struck me as a bit irritating since one of them left a note on the floor by my bedroom door telling me to turn down the TV (which I did). As a result, I didn't sleep very well despite the comfortable bed - and as I work overnights and long hours, getting my rest during the day was vital. Unfortunately, the experience was overall a pretty poor one, coming off of a very positive one with different hosts prior to that. Andrey himself is at least helpful and friendly - I just wish the actual host family had been so, as well. I wound up cancelling my reservation roughly halfway through and finding somewhere else to stay for the remaining three days.
Perfil de l'usuari Andrey
Resposta de Andrey:
I'm so sorry about this! I wish you had talked to me about it!!! This family is very friendly and they are nice people. This is the first time I had problems like this. I could have talked to them and I am sure they would have understood the situation and I apologized. I'm just frustrated that you didn't even give me a chance to make it right. I had no idea this was happening! I appreciate your review and feedback. Thank you for your stay!
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Paul
setembre de 2017
A friendly, caring host and a great location in terms of train transportation and a nearby 7-Eleven in a quiet, residential neighborhood: the room was everything Andrey had advertised it as. While he doesn't live on-site, Andrey always answered quickly to any text or phone call. He's responsible and eager to ensure that his guests are satisfied. There's a small dog in the house, and a family residing there, mostly on the second floor, but dog and family are friendly and laid-back. If you feel that the accommodations will suit your needs, then you can't go wrong.

Perfil de l'usuari Timothy
agost de 2017
Great host. Great hospitality. Awesome dog lives at the house

Perfil de l'usuari Jason
agost de 2017
Andrey was in touch and very accommodating. Cozy little space, would check it out again if need be.

Perfil de l'usuari Darren
agost de 2017
Great stay...Very responsive to my questions..Only two blocks away from the Roselle Park Station....Food Suggestion......Stephanie's BBQ is only five min drive and a 25 min walk....Great chicken and steaks..

Hillside, Nova Jersey, Estats UnitsMembre des de juny 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Andrey
I love to travel and I'm passionate about people. I love meeting new people and guiding them to get to know new places. I'm originally from Brazil and I speak fluent English, Portuguese and Spanish. You will have a great host if you choose to stay here. You will not only be …
Idiomes: English, Español, Português
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars