Mi casa su casa plant garden...

Habitació compartida

2 hostes

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is a small but cozy place close to the ocean, public transport, nature, catels, and forests. It takes 20 minuts in to the city! You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the comfy beds, my flowers and the homelyness feeling..

Serveis i zones comuns

To the whole apartment with its kitchen equipment and access to the ladury room

Interacció amb els hostes

I will use the space while you are here and if I am in town,but i will not sleep in the house and i will check your plans and we will work out the space and the arrangement together. If you really want to be totally alone, send a request of that and we see if we can arrange that. If I'm not in town the pace would be all yours.

Altres aspectes destacables

There is one 120 bed that is a bunk bed and access to one regular size mattress to have on the floor is possible and and you can arage how you would like it. Bring own sleeping mattresses if you would like to be more people is possible.

Check with me for check in time, sometime it can be possible to check in ernie, other times not. So please check with me before so we can agree with a time that works.


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 1
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: 10:00 - 20:00
Sortida: 12:00
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació compartida

Serveis
Assecadora
Rentadora

Preus
Persones addicionals €11 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €11
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
2 matalassos al terra

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 10:00 i les 20:00.

Expecting respekt of the things in the house and that you rrspect the neighbours living in the close area


Cancel·lacions

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 6 nits

2 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Stella
maig de 2017
A really nice and peaceful place well connected to the city centre and the beautiful botanical garden. I would recommend for those who are searching for a quiet place where to stay and are not afraid of sitting on carpets or pillows. I personnally like it! And the host is really welcoming!

Perfil de l'usuari Jason
maig de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Göteborg, SuèciaMembre des de gener 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Sofia
Índex de resposta: 67%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars