StudyKitchen
Nice and tidy, Montreal suburb
Allotjament a càrrec de Sue-Anne
Sue-Anne és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

I am often away in the summer, so you have the whole place to yourself!! Apartment space in the suburbs of Montreal, away from the fast paced stress of the city.

L'allotjament

Before reserving the room, Please contact me to confirm availability, thanks.

I have room for 1 person and / or can accommodate 2 (20$ per night for the extra person). 30 kms (18 miles) from the Montreal downtown city center. Top floor of a 3rd floor apartment, surrounded by trees and sky, kind of like living in a tree house! AC in summer.

This is a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment, I use one bedroom as an office. You have a queen size air mattress in the large living room which I don't use. It is 16' x 11'. I'm a nice, quiet person.

Features:

* Big windows, peaceful, suburban neighborhood
* Birds chirping, surrounded by trees, literally!
* Bathroom (Shared)
* Full Kitchen (Shared)
* Minutes from train or buses to downtown
* Close to Lakeshore drive and Lac St. Louis
* Parking included

Things to note:

* The bathroom is regular size and very clean.
* Nonsmokers only please
* Wireless internet access
* No TV, sorry, I don't like T.V.
* Washer- Dryer in the basement

Before contacting me:

* Please fill out your profile, or tell me about yourself, what you do for a living, where you are from, etc.
* Please tell me what you plan to be doing in Montreal (Sightseeing, working, meetings, visiting your family/friends, etc.
* Please let me know if you have any special needs, allergies, etc.

I look forward to meeting you!

Serveis i zones comuns

The living room becomes your room and bedroom, access to the kitchen, shared bathroom and wireless internet.

Interacció amb els hostes

I love to chat, it's up to you, if you prefer time alone it's all good, I'm easygoing. I'm self employed, so a varied schedule.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Internet
Esmorzar

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 10:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 16:00

Cancel·lacions

20 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Ronald
setembre de 2017
Bon accueil, bon déjeûner et beau décor. Un bel endroit où loger.

Perfil de l'usuari Aldane
agost de 2017
Sue-Anne's apartment was comfortable, had plenty of room, & provided everything we needed for a nice weekend get-away in Montreal. The apartment was economical, as it was located in a suburb, away from the bustling & expensive downtown core. Yet, it was located just minutes from public transit, which easily & conveniently had us downtown in about 1/2 an hour. Thank you Sue-Anne, for sharing your home with us! Best Wishes.

Perfil de l'usuari Sammy
juliol de 2017
I was visiting friends in Baie D'Urfe and Montreal downtown so this was a perfect location about halfway between both. Sue-Anne was a wonderful host. She even gave me great advice on my upcoming camping trip!

Perfil de l'usuari Jim
juny de 2017
Sue-Anne is a very kind person, a great host. The house is very clean, comfortable, spacious. Communication was easy with Sue-Anne.

Perfil de l'usuari Phillip
juny de 2017
Sue-Anne has very nice charactors. And the rom is very tidy.

Perfil de l'usuari Jacinthe
març de 2017
Bonjour, L'accueil était excellent, mon hôte à été très sympatique et avenante .

Perfil de l'usuari Susan
gener de 2017
Really nice host, comfortable bed, super clean and neat. Just what I was looking for. Would return anytime.

Beaconsfield, CanadàMembre des de juliol 2011
Perfil de l'usuari Sue-Anne
I am a Naturopath and I have been teaching yoga for 20 years, so yes, I follow a very healthy lifestyle. I am an avid cyclist, (roadbike) and ski in the winter. Love to spend lots of time outdoors, I have a lot of energy. I speak English and French, happy to help with suggestions…
Idiomes: English, Français
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars