KitchenBedroom 1
Small 2 Bedroom self contained Unit
Allotjament a càrrec de Mahe
Mahe és l'amfitrió.
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

The unit is on first floor at the back of the main house. Separate Entrance and totally private. Small kitchenette with basic equipment. Living / dining area is a small space with basic furniture to make your stay comfortable. Laundry room has a basin (no washing machine ). We are 10 min walk to Carnes hill shopping center. Bus stop to Liverpool is 5 minutes walk. Close to M7 and M5.

L'allotjament

Two bedrooms with built in wardrobe. Basic furniture - one room with queen bed the other room with double bed. Reverse cycle airconditioning. Kitchen has basic equipment supplied including cutlery, plates, bowls, mugs, frypan, rice cooker, saucepan, kettle and toaster and small fridge.

Please note toilet flush tends to run water every time you flush. The flush button just needs to be jiggled to fix the problem.

The pictures show exactly what the unit looks like and the way it is furnished. Please do not book if you are not happy with the amenities provided. Cleaning supplies are supplied. The unit is cleaned before your arrival and clean sheets and linen is provided. Long term guests, please keep the space clean.

Unfortunately a number of guests have damaged several items of furniture which had to be replaced. Please note any damages will be charged to your account. This is our home we are sharing and we would like guests to feel comfortable during their stay as well as respecting our space.

If you have any issues or complaints, please notify us at check in. At check in, if you are unhappy with the space you are welcome to cancel your booking for full refund. But please do not complain or leave negative feedback after your stay.

We are in a very quiet suburb, but just like every neighborhood, there are often activities out of the norm. Occasionally neighborhood dogs bark. It is not a regular problem but some guests have complained regarding this. Occasionally neighbors have late parties with loud music on weekends. Normal for most neighborhood. Please we request all guests considering booking our unit to keep all these factors in mind and not to complain with negative experience after their stay.

Once again when you are booking our unit, please read carefully all information and if you are unhappy about anything please do not commit to stay at our place. Please check location details carefully. We are not trying to misguide you but we are the suburbs and you need to ensure your stay at our place is convenient for your visit. The location has been described in the listing and provided by Air bnb. Any concerns please check with us prior to booking.

We have received complaints from previous guests about location, noise and amenities although all information has been provided. Please verify any issues you might have prior to booking. Please read all information carefully.

Serveis i zones comuns

Free wifi

Interacció amb els hostes

We are here to help and answer any questions.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Calefacció

Preus
Persones addicionals €7 / nit més de 2 hostes
Despeses de neteja €27
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Preu per al cap de setmana €72 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 12:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

Please respect our place and neighbors with no parties allowed.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

26 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Michele
octubre de 2017
Lovely, quiet, family friendly flat. Mahe is a very caring host who was only too happy to meet our family's needs. Thank you Mahe for a great stay, we will definitely stay again in the future.

Perfil de l'usuari Alanna
setembre de 2017
Mahe's place was roomy and had everything we needed for our stay. Three of us stayed for two nights to attend a convention nearby. Mahe was helpful and easily contactable. The location was great for us because it was close to a shopping centre and only 15mins from our convention venue. Mahe also supplied basic breakfast foods which was nice. Overall it was a nice place to stay, comfortable and good value. Thanks Mahe!

Perfil de l'usuari Agostinho
setembre de 2017
Nice and tidy, very convenient.

Perfil de l'usuari Mohammad
setembre de 2017
Mahe's place is an excellent one. The condition is much better than it has been mentioned. Nice location. Quite neighborhood. We stayed there about a month. She allowed us to use her laundry and vacuum cleaner. Definitely it was worthy for me to choose Mahe's place.

Perfil de l'usuari Gary
juliol de 2017
Reasonable basic accommodation. Host communicates well and responded promptly to a minor issue. I would use Mahe again.

Perfil de l'usuari Angela
juliol de 2017
Easy to find, had what we needed , will stay again next time

Perfil de l'usuari Keith
juliol de 2017
The apartment is great. Clean, comfortable, cheap. We stayed for 5 days, and the place had everything we needed. Definitely recommend.

West Hoxton, AustràliaMembre des de juliol 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Mahe
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars