Large and cozy dinning room!
Up to date appliances throughout the entire Condo!
Comforts Of Home, Cozy and Friendly
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Beautiful sunny bright and clean! Great place to relax and feel the comforts of home. Will accommodate most any busy schedule. Pet ok. Last minute ok.

L'allotjament

The room is very nice and comfortable, and you can always feel free to grab a bite to eat in the kitchen, or watch a movie in the living room!

Serveis i zones comuns

Our guest also has access to our full service laundry room. Washer and dryer which is complete with laundry detergent.

Interacció amb els hostes

If you get in late we are happy to welcome you and give you space to relax, shower, most of our guests do have a very busy schedule and we do our very best to meet your needs! If you like to chat we can talk all day! I am at your service to help you have a nice visit!!!

Altres aspectes destacables

This IS NOT A HOTEL. This is a family home, and if your using Airbnb to have a wonderful local experience this will work perfect for you! But keep in mind your in a home. As a family we enjoy the various guests and love to learn about other places our guests are from. I also have 2 very nice cats in the house, when I have guests they stay in a separate area of the house. (Please note in case of allergy).You will be welcomed with open arms and a nice cold (or warm) drink of your choice. I manage a very busy dental corporation in Boston with 2 offices, when I am home I like to work on my garden. This is a very laid back and beautiful home. Most guests find it very welcoming!


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 19:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

5 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Keanna
agost de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de l'usuari Denisse
agost de 2017
Mary was very warm and welcoming. She was very friendly towards our three dogs, however her landlord has issues with pets in his property so we had to cut our stay short as we did not want to create any issues. I want to recommend Mary to anyone without pets that needs a place to stay as we do believe she is a great, kind and warm hearted host that will look out for you.

Perfil de l'usuari Vanessa
juliol de 2017
Feels like home! My friend, dog and I needed a very last minute room, and Mary welcomed us with open arms. We had such a bad day, but her hospitality turned our day around! She went out of her way to make us feel at home and make suggestions about what to do for fun.

Perfil de l'usuari Keith
juny de 2017
Mary was a great hostess. Her place had fair value, quite & in a safe neighborhood. She suggested an excellent diner just 1 block from her place. Great food....

Perfil de l'usuari Barbara
juny de 2017
Mary was very inviting and kind, her boys were super special and made me feel like they knew me for years. It was easy to find and a quick commute to the event l was attending.

Perfil de l'usuari Tom
juny de 2017
Mary was fantastic. I requested the room only two days in advance and due to an event I was attending requested if I could arrive around midnight. Mary was very accommodating and made me feel welcome. In the morning her two wonderful sons gave me a tour of the house and yard... too cute! Thanks Mary!
Perfil de l'usuari Mary
Resposta de Mary:
Thank you so very much!!! It was an absolute pleasure to have you as a guest! The boys absolutely loved talking to you, and if you are in the area again please feel free to keep in touch!!! I wish you all the best with your business and happy travels!!! Thank you again for being such an amazing guest!!!
juny de 2017

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 29 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Worcester, Massachusetts, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Mary

I am a very easy to get along with person, its my pleasure to be your host. I manage a dental office in Boston and would be happy to show you around or point you in the right direction

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars