Stunning water views from the property.Studio's pic
Esplanade Modern Compact Studio- a private getaway
Esplanade Modern Compact Studio- a private getaway
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Located on the Esplanade at Montagu Bay just 5km from city next to Tasman bridge. Outside the modern rendered unit, there are stunning views of the city and Derwent.

Would you like to experience living in the latest trending 'Micro-apartment' concept? The property has been developed as a 'Micro-apartment', furbished with all modern fixtures decorated in contemporary style. The property will suit tourist looking to stay in a clean and cozy place.

L'allotjament

The space is built for two people on a 'Micro-apartment' concept. Large baggages may have to be left in your car.

The studio is built with all modern fixtures and amenities such as a energy efficient Fujitsu inverter air-conditioned, comfortable high quality bed, quality flooring, modern bathroom / toilet, a compact bench with bar fridge and complimentary refreshments (such a coffee, tea, sugar and milk). The bedroom is fitted with a full HD TV (with access to free to air channels). Free NBN speed wifi internet. There is ample space outside the studio with your own fenced area. The accommodation is best suited for business people and tourists who are looking for a nice warm cozy space to relax over night.

Serveis i zones comuns

Complete privacy with fenced area away from hosts and neighbour in a secure residential neighbourhood. There are no lounge or cooking facilities. Please browse through pictures to view the accommodation and furnishings. :)

Interacció amb els hostes

Both hosts are friendly working professionals. We can assist you with breakfast, meals, bike hire, airport drop and pick up at a nominal cost. Let us know in advance and we will endeavour to meet your needs. Kindly give us a day's notice to prep.


Serveis
Calefacció
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Internet
Aire condicionat

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 13:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

- sleeps only two
- Strictly don't smoke in and around the property (e.g. Please only smoke the open area in front of the house)
- please leave you shoes in the timber shoe box immediately outside the studio
- do not stain towels or linen (e.g. Please use tissue to clean make up and other spills)
- Strictly no calls to hosts after 9pm unless it's an emergency as we both are working professionals :)


Cancel·lacions

50 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Samant
octubre de 2017
The location was fabulous. The seperate entrance to the studio was a great touch! We loved staying there.

Perfil de l'usuari Dan
setembre de 2017
Small and very clean, just as published. Will certainly stay again if the opportunity presents itself

Perfil de l'usuari Jenny
setembre de 2017
A great little place to stay. Close to everything but far enough away that you have some space and tranquillity. Just a short walk to a lovely little bay with a pearl and boats.

Perfil de l'usuari Marcus
setembre de 2017
Wonderful friendly hosts. The bedsit was just as described and the bed was most comfortable. Thank you for your hospitality...highly recommend to anyone just needing somewhere to rest your head and shower.

Perfil de l'usuari Stacey
setembre de 2017
Cute and quaint. Nicely situated and quiet toi. Arthy greets you and is there if need be.

Perfil de l'usuari Man
setembre de 2017
Beautiful view outside

Perfil de l'usuari Anthony
setembre de 2017
More spacious than expected but definitely just a small room. Much more cosy and comfortable than I had expected. Pretty cute little space! The milk and shampoo/conditioner/body wash were nice touches. Great location with a car and lots of privacy!

Montagu Bay, AustràliaMembre des de desembre 2014
Perfil de l'usuari ArthyArthy és un Superhost.
I am an Australian of Indian origin. Me and my husband love hosting and meeting tourist from all over the world. I love travel, craft, cooking, reading historic novel, dancing and music.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Arthy.
Arthy
Praveen ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Praveen

El barri

Anuncis similars