Salta
Pool with BBQ and play area in the backgroundPool side shower and chill out seating
Casa de camp sencera

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Playa den Bossa & Ibiza town 7min, pool, BBQ

Perfil de l'usuari Alan
Alan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Playa den Bossa & Ibiza town 7min, pool, BBQ

10 hostes
5 dormitoris
8 llits
4 banys
10 hostes
5 dormitoris
8 llits
4 banys
ASPECTES DESTACATS DE L'ALLOTJAMENT
Una arribada fantàsticaEl 100 % dels hostes més recents ha valorat el procés d'arribada d'aquest allotjament amb 5 estrelles.

Book your Ibiza holiday home for 2019
before end of November 2018
&
*SAVE up to 10%
*Get FREE GROCERY SHOPPING ON ARRIVAL
*FREE CONSULTATION CALL w/ our Ibiza expert

PLEASE NOTE: This villa only accepts families and groups over 25 years old.
*15% discount for all family bookings with children under 14 years old!

Serveis

  • Wifi
  • Aparcament gratuït inclòs
  • Cuina
  • Piscina
  • Planxa
  • Aire condicionat

Distribució dels llits

Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 3
2 llits individuals
Habitació 4
2 llits individuals
Habitació 5
2 llits individuals

Normes de la casa

No és segur ni adequat per a nens (2-12 anys)
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

Disponibilitat

7 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Galindo
Galindo
setembre de 2018
OK!
Perfil de l'usuari Alan
Resposta de Alan:
Thank you Galindo : )
setembre de 2018
Perfil de l'usuari Christian
Christian
setembre de 2018
Our time was great at the villa. It was much bigger than expected. Our group of 7 had more than enough space. We spent a lot of time in the outdoor area. Renting a car is essential as the location can be tough to get a taxi. Supermarkets, restaurants, and beaches are all within 1…
Perfil de l'usuari Alan
Resposta de Alan:
Hi Christian ! Thank you so much for the review and very useful feedback! We will install air condition unit in the upstairs living room before the next summer, so if you thinking of coming back it will be tailor made ; ) It was really great hosting your group in the villa. We have special bonuses for returning clients so don't hesitate to contact us before your next trip. See you soon!
setembre de 2018
Perfil de l'usuari Sirin
Sirin
juliol de 2018
The house is more beautiful in real than at the pictures. You definitely need a car because the house is in a quite neighborhood. The air conditioning did not work in all the rooms. This was a big issue for us. The dishwasher unfortunately didn’t work so it was quite a job to do …
Perfil de l'usuari Alan
Resposta de Alan:
Dear Sirin, We are very happy to hear that you liked the villa and we agree the pictures do not do it justice :-) We are sorry to hear that you have experienced these issues while on your holiday and appreciate the feedback. The air conditioning is working perfectly in every room. The reason why it stops, is that the air condition runs on a 3 hour countdown timer that can be restarted straight away. This is advertised on the listing and explained at the check in. We will point this out more clearly to guests at check in, in the future. We are sorry you had issues with the dishwasher, however this also works fine. On check in, we explain the water in this area has a higher calcium content and it leaves the glasses with a slight tinge. To help with this, we leave bottles of vinegar to add to every wash. We are available 24/7 to help and we could've explained this again or came round to show your party, if we knew you were having such issues. The insects found in the room were “red wall mites” as per the inspection report. This was caused by “red rain” that comes from Africa, that we experienced the week before your arrival. We apologize for this experience that was out of our control, the only thing we could control was removing them as fast as we did :-) A small extra security deposit is required for this villa if the majority of the group is under 25 years old. This is due to past experiences of people in their early 20s throwing big, intrusive parties. As per our terms and conditions we process the refund of deposits 7-14 days after departure. Your deposit was processed on day 10, then as explained by email, it depends on the banks how long they take to process the refund. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon in Ibiza. Thanks Bo
juliol de 2018
Perfil de l'usuari Paloma
Paloma
juny de 2018
Fab villa with lots of entertainment areas. We mainly used the pool and BBQ area! Plenty of space and sunbeds to chill and relax. Many beds and bathrooms for people's comfort too. The hosts were great and always answered messages quickly. Taxis to Playa D'en Bossa/San Antonio wer…
Perfil de l'usuari Toby
Toby
juny de 2018
Lovely villa, masses of space and everything you need in one place. Outside pool area was great and was hard to leave. Everyone was really helpful, trust worthy and polite. Many thanks.
Perfil de l'usuari Alan
Resposta de Alan:
Hi Toby, Thanks for being great customers. Hope to see you again next year.
juny de 2018
Perfil de l'usuari Colin
Colin
maig de 2018
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de l'usuari Lasha
Lasha
juliol de 2017
Perfect location Thank you...

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 37 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions

Allotjament a càrrec de Alan

Membre des de novembre de 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Alan
135 avaluacions
Verificat
My name is Alan, but everyone calls me Bo. I am from Scotland but have been living in Ibiza for last 10 years. I have long history of working in travel industry. For the last 10 years I have been working full time with vacation rentals here, in Ibiza. With my fiance Diana, w…
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicacióPer tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

El barri

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Arribada

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Sortida
Encara no se't cobrarà

Similar listings

Things to do near this home