Salta
Close to beachesNautical touches
Bee Cottage, Northrepps, North Norfolk
Bee Cottage, Northrepps, North Norfolk
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
2 banys
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
2 banys
Encara no se't cobrarà

Bee Cottage is in the picturesque village of Northrepps. Overstand beach is 1 1/2 miles, Cromer 3 miles and the Foundary Arms with home made food and Ales just a 2 Mins walk. The Gunton Arms is very close too. Bee Cottage has lovely new furnishings, in a great location for exploring North Norfolk. Close by too are The National Trust's Sheringham Park, Kelling Heath and Felbrigg Hall.
Great for 4 or cosy for 1 or 2. Dogs are welcome (20 pet fee)

Altres aspectes destacables

Bee cottage has all new furnishings, copper beds with luxury memory foam mattresses. All mod cons including flat screen T.V with Sky programmes, Wi-Fi, fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, microwave and washer/dryer.
Bedlinen is included towels are available at 2.50 per person.
Dogs are welcome, there is a 20 pet fee.

Serveis
S'admeten animals
Apte per a famílies i nens
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Preus
Despeses de neteja €23
Dipòsit de seguretat €116
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00
Accés independent amb keypad
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

41 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Chris
novembre de 2017
Great little 2 bedroom/2-1/2 bathroom place very near the norfolk coast. Great for walks. Dog friendly and close to a local pub. Easy walking to Overstrand beach. Well appointed and spotless. Highly recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Anne
novembre de 2017
We stayed 2 nights and were very impressed with the cottage. It is very well equipped, beautifully furnished, immaculately clean and has comfortable beds. There is a small garden which would be nice in summer. We were 2 couples 1 infant and a dog and there was plenty of space for us all. Very handy to have 2 bathrooms. Communication with Kathy was very good with easy access. The local pub the Foundry Arms is excellent for an evening meal and it is only a short drive into Cromer. I would highly recommend Kathys Bee Cottage.

Perfil de l'usuari Barbara
novembre de 2017
Bee Cottage was lovely, attention to detail and very clean The area was quaint and the local pub the Foundary Arms was a hit with great food and lovely people. We would highly recommend this cottage.

Perfil de l'usuari Luke
novembre de 2017
Bee Cottage is a new and wonderfully clean house in the village. Only about 3 miles from Cromer and beautifully quiet in gorgeous countryside. It really was perfect in every way and is thoroughly recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Robert
octubre de 2017
Immaculately maintained and very well equipped. A home from home in a great village location. Highly recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Anni
octubre de 2017
Lovely house , beautifully decorated, good Location , we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bee Cottage

Perfil de l'usuari Anne
octubre de 2017
A great venue, clean, well situated and a real home from home. We loved all the seaside touches, there was everything we needed including notes on what our host wanted us to know re the area and their home. We booked a weekend break to rest, catch up, walk the local beaches and recuperate after a difficult year and I can confirm that Katharine's home and hospitality was "good medicine". We were unable to use the TV/Sky package as we had hoped due to the requirement for a pin code which wasn't available, so would just advise future guests to be aware of this if they are going to be staying in of an evening. Thank you

Norwich, Regne UnitMembre des de desembre 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Katharine
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars