7 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
7 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
7 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Simple home in the beautiful College Park subdivision. Enjoy the view of Garrett Lake as well as scenic one mile walking path around the lake. This house is close in distance to both Truman State University and AT Still.

L'allotjament

Master bedroom: 1 king size bed, sofa chaise, tv, and attached master bathroom with closets available for use.

2nd bedroom: Queen size bed with closet space available

3rd bedroom: Bunk beds (single on top, double on bottom), closet space, and desk.

2nd full bathroom.

Two livings rooms: 1st living room is equipped with 1 sofa, 1 oversize chair, tv with access to cable, netflix, hulu, dvd player, and wood fireplace.

Second living room has 1 sofa, 1 oversize chair, and 2 small chairs with wood fireplace and view of lake.

Kitchen is fully equipped for your use! Keurig is yours to enjoy and I am willing to stock the fridge with items for a fee.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests will have access to the entire house, including my two car garage.


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni, 1 llit individual
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
1 llit doble extragran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 13:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 23:00

Just treat my house how you'd want yours to be treated. But get comfortable and enjoy!


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

21 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Cathie
setembre de 2017
Sarah's place is clean and cozy and the perfect place to stay especially when you have activities to attend at Truman! She is so flexible and quick to respond to any question. I love staying here!

Perfil de l'usuari Cathie
juny de 2017
Sarah's place was a perfect fit for us; clean, roomy and wonderfully comfortable beds! The location was just what we needed to attend Truman activities. Sarah was very flexible, responded in a quick manner, and check in/out was super easy! Thanks for hosting us!

Perfil de l'usuari Olivia & Brendan
maig de 2017
A group of 6 of us stayed for a night while in town for a wedding. Sarah's place was perfect for us! The location was about 5 minutes from Truman's campus and on a quiet residential street. The house has a lot of mid-century charm and was a cool place to stay. Sarah was good to communicate with and made check-in and check-out super easy. We'd definitely stay again!

Perfil de l'usuari Tanya
maig de 2017
Great communication and a lovely house in a nice neighborhood. The pond was a nice spot for relaxing. It's about a 10 minute drive to Wal Mart and less than that to Truman and downtown. It was a perfect family place to stay for graduation weekend. Thank you, Sarah!

Perfil de l'usuari Greg
abril de 2017
Sarah was extremely responsive and organized leading up to our stay. Once we arrived, her home was tidy and prepared for our stay. We absolutely loved our stay in her home. Thanks Sarah!

Perfil de l'usuari Michele
abril de 2017
We had a nice weekend visiting our daughter at Truman. The house was very convenient to the school and provided a great place to visit with her.

Perfil de l'usuari Joy
abril de 2017
Sarah's response time is unbelievable. She answers any questions immediately. Her home is big and inviting. And, she left us a little treat for our birthdays with a cute note. What a caring hostess.

Kirksville, Missouri, Estats UnitsMembre des de novembre 2016
Perfil de l'usuari SarahSarah és un Superhost.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars