You room! Feather and non-feather duvets available. Let me know! Living room.
Double room, handy for airport
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Double room with desk and wardrobe space in my two bed home, which is the top floor of what was a terrace of cottages built in 1900. It's in a village in the countryside, but close to Dyce airport (5-10mins by car, pick-up by arrangement), Aberdeen city (direct regular buses) and with a pub opposite (does food) and well stocked shop close by.

L'allotjament

The building is from 1900 and has lots of character but a nice new kitchen and new fittings in the showroom/toilet. It has its own entrance and a small garden to enjoy in summer (or winter if you're brave).

Serveis i zones comuns

Kitchen, bathroom and living room. Washing machine for a fee (there's no tumble dryer tho).

Interacció amb els hostes

I'm happy to socialise as much as you like, or leave you to it. I've always plenty of ideas for things for you to see and do if you want to explore or see some live music, etc.

Altres aspectes destacables

Airport pickup could be available for £5 (there's a £2 fee at the airport just to enter the pickup/drop off area!).


Serveis
Wi-Fi
Esmorzar

Preus
Persones addicionals €12 / nit després del primer hoste
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Treat the place as your own, quiet after 11pm.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

4 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari John
agost de 2017
Second time now I have stayed at Elaine's. Great location,and host who makes you feel at home.

Perfil de l'usuari John
agost de 2017
Great accommodation will definitely book again.

Perfil de l'usuari Krzysztof
agost de 2017
Elaine is a very nice, eternally smiling and extremely kind person. Time which I spend with her is one of the best experiences of my life. Her house is extremely clean, friendly and open to the guests. Eleine, once again thank you for all! ; *

Perfil de l'usuari Jacek
abril de 2017
Everything as expected :-)

Daviot, Regne UnitMembre des de desembre 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Elaine

I'm a 30-something writer for a trade/business magazine, based near Aberdeen. Out of work, I enjoy travelling, hiking, reading, meeting people - simple things and nothing too fancy.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars