Lots of space to hang and store your clothes and things, plus a full length mirror so you can see how cool you look!Full private bathroom with everything you might need and more.
Cozy & Retro Annapolis Home Near Water
Cozy & Retro Annapolis Home Near Water
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

This is the friendliest and safest community you'll find in all of Annapolis! Cozy home close to the water, parks, local restaurants, and a quick walk to the beach (no parking allowed at beach).

You'll have a private bedroom on the second floor. It is equipped with a very comfortable queen size bed. There is plenty of lighting and storage space for your clothes/things.

If you are looking for a quiet, clean, and comfortable stay in Annapolis, our home and room is perfect for you.

L'allotjament

The private bedroom has solid wood furniture and steel frame bed, fresh plants, plenty of lighting and storage space, with a full private bathroom.

Serveis i zones comuns

In addition to your private bedroom and bathroom upstairs, you are welcome to the common space downstairs including the half bathroom, kitchen for cooking, dining room for eating, and living room with a large HD TV. You are also able to use the porch, back deck, patio and yard, and of course the driveway to park for free in.

Altres aspectes destacables

We do have a dog, a pug. Her name is Peggy. She is super sweet, never bites or licks, and just wants to be your friend. Her favorite things to do are sleep, eat, and be friendly. She only sheds a little, so her fur won't be everywhere. Plus, we keep a clean house, so can ensure on being comfortable overall.


Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

25 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Drew
novembre de 2017
Derek and Allison were fantastic. They were very friendly and welcoming, Peggy was the best, and the room was just as cozy as advertised!

Perfil de l'usuari Luke
novembre de 2017
Although we didn't get to meet them, Derek and Allison set everything up for us. Their house was amazing and very comfortable...we slept great. Thanks again!!

Perfil de l'usuari Joanna
octubre de 2017
Great location, good communication and accommodations!

Perfil de l'usuari Elyssa
octubre de 2017
.

Perfil de l'usuari Mara
octubre de 2017
Nice place which feels like away from it all despite a 5 minutes drive to some infrastructure and 10 to 15 minutes to fantastic restaurants. Essential oils were diffused during our arrival, which was very thoughtful and made us feel at home immediately. Brief, nice conversations with Derek who was very responsive and accommodating.

Perfil de l'usuari Ade Niyi
agost de 2017
Clean, comfortable home. The hosts communicated really well. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Derek and Allison's place. We will recommend it to future guests.

Perfil de l'usuari Rosanna
agost de 2017
Derek's und Allisons Häuschen ist ein kleiner Traum im Grünen. Wundervoll ausgestattet und liebevoll eingerichtet, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Annapolis, Maryland, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Derek And Allison
Interacció amb els hostes

We will be here to help you with whatever you need; local attraction and restaurant suggestions, anything dealing with your stay at our home, etc. If you want to socialize, we would love to make new friends, and if you would like your privacy, peace and quiet, we will respect that as well. Just let us know if you have a preference!

Quant a Derek And Allison

My wife and I love to travel together and stay at new places, meet new people. We are clean, polite, and quiet. Hopefully we meet you on our journey!

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars