1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is close to 20 minutes walk to Haywards Heath Station, 15 minutes by train to Gatwick Airport, 20 Minutes by train to Brighton, 45 minutes to central London, Lovely countryside, pretty village.. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the people, the outdoors space, the light, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

L'allotjament

This is a lovely executive house in a quiet private road, with no through traffic very quiet at night, parking in drive for 3 cars, walking distance to train station. It would suit someone on business needing a quiet place to stay or someone exploring the South of England, it is it the heart of Sussex beautiful countryside, close to south downs, easy train journey to Brighton and very good train service to London and Gatwick Airport. The bedroom is recently decorated, bright, light and sunny. We prefer vegetarians.

Serveis i zones comuns

You will have your own room, there is a large open plan kitchen where we eat you can make breakfast and there is a small cupboard you can use, and fridge space, lovely conservatory, garden, lounge with TV.

Interacció amb els hostes

I have lived in the area for 30 years and am happy to advise you about local transport, places to visit, things to do, local amenities.

Altres aspectes destacables

We are vegetarians and into healthy lifestyle.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Wi-Fi
Xemeneia interior

Preus
Descompte setmanal: 21%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 10:00 i les 20:00.

- No Shoes in house, quiet after 10 pm. Vegetarian preferred.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

3 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Trevor
juliol de 2017
Very pleasant home in a quiet neighbourhood. A car is really needed but accessible via taxi or if energetic walking with e.g. a rucksack would be possible. Take basic food items or light meals for your stay. Very clean and tidy. Would definitely return.

Perfil de l'usuari Richard
abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de l'usuari Fatima
març de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lindfield, Regne UnitMembre des de novembre 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Tamsin

I meditate and do yoga and dance( 5 rhythms) on a regular basis. I like traveling and movies, spending time with friends and family. I am influenced by Buddhism, Eckhart Tolle, Byron Katie and Tantra. Kindness and honesty are important to me and enjoying life and people and animals and nature (I used to be a vet)

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars