Salta
Trailer home stay in our small country town
Trailer home stay in our small country town
4 hostes
Estudi
3 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
Estudi
3 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Local Bars and small town nightlife
Equine activities
Wine Country

About 40 minutes outside of San Diego City.. You’ll love our place because of our small town life,quietness,and privacy. We have a small farm on our property complete with dogs, chickens, goats, tortoise, hare, and a fish.

Trailer located on our home property.

L'allotjament

This is a camping trailer/toy hauler, not a luxury hotel, not a residential dwelling. We use this trailer to camp and we camp often; the trailer shows good use of this, but it is as clean as it can be for our guests (carpet shows good use of storing bikes for our trips). We are located in a rural area that includes dirt and dust.
Our space is NOT for someone who lacks adventure, expects a luxury stay, expects to be waited on and catered to, or someone who is not open to new experiences (goats, chickens, trailers, dirt, etc.)
Although we appreciate feedback, keep in mind, our trailer is just that, our trailer. Therefore, the way it is in regards to the setup and construction is the way it will stay.

We enjoy hosting and very much enjoy meeting so many different walks of life; we have learned so much about our guests and have made some lasting friendships.
We try our best and go out of our way to be accommodating and as hospitable as possible, please appreciate that.

Serveis i zones comuns

Trailer is a small apartment in regards to what it includes (ie, toilet, shower, closet, kitchen, microwave, refrigerator, freezer, TV, etc.)
Come and go as you please, just remember to always latch the front gate closed. Visit with our animals.
We do not offer WiFi. We do not have the best Wifi compatibility, however as a courtesy we will give you the wifi password. Keep in mind it will not be five star though and when giving our rating, please remember our listing does not offer WiFi to begin with. visit with our farm animals.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are home most of the time, are here if you need us, want to socialize, etc. We also value privacy, quiet, and seclusion; hence the reason we live where we live :)

Altres aspectes destacables

Note: TRAILER SHOWERS aren't identical or even close to home showers in regards to water temp and length of that temp; there is no hot water, which makes for a quick shower. Please make sure you are okay with this before booking. When showering it is best to turn the water on, rinse, turn water off, lather shampoo do what you need to do, then turn water back on to rinse; this will ensure you have water to last your shower.

Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Calefacció
Preus
Persones addicionals €4 / nit més de 2 hostes
Despeses de neteja €9
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Preu per al cap de setmana €25 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Zones comuns
1 llit de matrimoni gran, 2 llits individuals
Normes de la casa
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

We are a non smoking family, however, if you do smoke cigarettes/cigars, please do so OUTSIDE of the trailer and dispose of your butts properly; do NOT throw on the ground. Smoking of any kind inside the trailer will NOT be tolerated and will be grounds for immediate termination of the reservation.

És important saber
Possibilitat de soroll - We have roosters in the neighborhood and on our back lot; you will hear a rooster from our neighbor 3 houses away who crows around 4:30am.
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - 5 dogs, 11 chickens, 2 goats, 1 rabbit, 1 tortoise
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

56 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Rose
octubre de 2017
This place is exactly what it looks like, which was just perfect for us. It was a delightful stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Brian
octubre de 2017
Tucked away from San Diego, but a short drive. No frills camper, but it saved me cash. Host are great and friendly.

Perfil de l'usuari James
octubre de 2017
Very quiet and cozy great place to relax

Perfil de l'usuari Wt
octubre de 2017
Went down to attend the Nitro Revival at Barona Raceway. The rooms were full at the resort in Barona and the closest motels were in El Cajon. so I turned to Airbnb and glad i did. This place was only a short drive to the race track and much better location.The trailer is nicely equipped with everything you will need for your stay. Looking forward to going out again for a weekend.

Perfil de l'usuari Dave And Barbara
setembre de 2017
We chose Verena and AJ's place to see if we should buy a vacation motor home for property in Julian. Verena and AJ greeted us and gave us all the information we needed. We woke up to a rooster every morning and loved it!
Perfil de l'usuari AJ & Verena
Resposta de AJ & Verena:
Oh my goodness! Yes, we have a few roosters in our neighborhood; we wake up to them every morning :) Happy to hear you enjoyed your time here!
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Debbie
setembre de 2017
This place is as described no frills but everything worked and we had a safe location for our one nights stay! Plus goats bunny and chickens were great fun for my 3 year old daughter. Great hospitality

Perfil de l'usuari Jill
setembre de 2017
Not our cup if tea. Brought my 73 year old mom and 10 year old daughter. It was a little more rough than we expected. The hosts were super sweet and attentive but trouble with Wi-Fi and the heat in the trailer were too much for us to stay. Totally not dissing the place. It just wasn't for us.

Ramona, Califòrnia, Estats UnitsMembre des de novembre 2016
Perfil de l'usuari AJ & Verena

Ramona, CA (San Diego County) We are a very active family. We camp, we ride, we fish, we race, we do a lot of outdoor activities. Our trailer is used often by both us and Airbnb'ers. We are a lighthearted and easy going family with a 7 year old motocross daredevil! Our property has a mini dirt bike track for our son's practice and a small farm of animals. We have 4 dogs, tortoise, hare, 3 chickens, and 2 goats (soon to build stables on our back property for some equine lifestyle). We have farm fresh eggs daily and cannot wait for our goat milk in the coming year!

Idiomes: Español
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars