KitchenDining Area
3 Bedroom House
3 Bedroom House
5 hostes
3 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany
5 hostes
3 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

My place is close to cosy pubs, canal walks and transport links. There are 2 excellent canal side country pubs within 15 mins walking distance, and a large supermarket for any supplies. Further rural destinations can be reached via the canal side towpaths, by either cycle or foot. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space and the quiet neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Apte per a famílies i nens
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 3
1 llit individual
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 21:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb lockbox
El dipòsit de seguretat és €116

- Please respect neighbours


32 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Samantha
novembre de 2017
Sarah has been absolutely great and the house is just lovely. So glad we booked here. There is everything you need, clean, well equipped and a good price. Can't thank you enough Sarah.

Perfil de l'usuari Sharon
octubre de 2017
Our stay at Sarah’s place was great. A clean and comfortable house in a perfect location for exploring the local area.

Perfil de l'usuari Louis
setembre de 2017
Great place to stay. Comfy beds and a good shower!Tidy with everything you need. A Tesco and Dominos just down the road. Host kept fantastic comms.

Perfil de l'usuari Adrian
setembre de 2017
Sarah once again hosted us what cam i say 5 star as ever thanks sarah

Perfil de l'usuari Ted
setembre de 2017
We had a great stay at Sarah's. The house itself was great and the location was perfect. Just on the edge of the city, with easy access to the main roads and some lovely villages. Would definitely stay again. Thanks Sarah!

Perfil de l'usuari Samuel
setembre de 2017
A perfect home to use for the weekend. Communication was great and super helpful. Everything was clean and tidy, but still felt homely. Even the little things, like having a really great shower, gas oven and comfy sofas, just made it feel special being there. If we're ever in the area again, we'll be back.

Perfil de l'usuari Carli
setembre de 2017
Sarah was easy to contact & quick to reply. Will definitely return next time we venture that way!

Derby, Regne UnitMembre des de novembre 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Sarah

Bubbly, friendly and down to earth, I'm generally smiling!

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars