Anglesey Private Garden, Barbecue peaceful retreat
Allotjament a càrrec de Kris
Kris és l'amfitrió.
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Countryside retreat sat in a private garden orchard with beautiful views and seating and barbecue, close to snowdonia mountains and stunning beaches of Anglesey, fantastic for walkers or just chillin away from the rat race.

L'allotjament

private garden? barbecue and outside seating for long summer days. 10 mins from nearest beach . 15 mins from the mountains

Serveis i zones comuns

Private garden area for guests . Caravan has private garden, outside seating and barbecue inside tv, dvd, I pod player, board games.....

Interacció amb els hostes

As much as you do or don't need.

Altres aspectes destacables

This is a private garden with a stream so care must he taken with young children? This is a self catering unit with cooker, fridge, microwave, hob for your convenience.


Serveis
Apte per a famílies i nens
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Xemeneia interior

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €17
Dipòsit de seguretat €116
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

No pets.


Enjoy yourself.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - steps into caravan and 3 x down to garden

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Els divendres i dissabtes , l'estada mínima és de 3 nits .

11 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Katie
setembre de 2017
A nice, clean and spacious static caravan with plenty of space for 4 people. Lovely setting in the middle of the countryside. Great place to stay and explore Anglesey.

Perfil de l'usuari Przemyslaw
agost de 2017
Minutes away from both, mountains and the beautiful beaches of Anglesey make it a great location. The caravan was clean and exactly as described. Chris is a very good host, who is always willing to help if you have any problems or questions regarding Anglesey. This is a perfect place to escape a busy city and go nature hunting. Thanks

Perfil de l'usuari Gareth
agost de 2017
Lovely quiet location , garden space kept neat and nice seating areas.

Perfil de l'usuari Louise
agost de 2017
Great week had by all

Perfil de l'usuari Rhiannon
agost de 2017
Fantastic location and lovely garden. Easy access onto A5 and A55 though far enough to know that you're in a beautiful area surrounded by working farmland . Ideal for young family to use as a base to explore Ynys Mon. Hosts were welcoming and helpful.

Perfil de l'usuari Siân
juliol de 2017
We travelled with 2 toddlers for a 3 night stay, it was the perfect location if you don't want that busy caravan site, everything is within a short drive. The caravan was spotless & had everything we needed. Thanks again Guys

Perfil de l'usuari Bouchra
juliol de 2017
Unfortunately, I did not get the chance to stay at Kris's, but I did go all the way to the location. Kris was very helpful giving me instructions and he kindly offered to come and meet me to make sure I get in safely. The phone signal there is very bad so I couldn't hear him at all. I would recommend setting a meeting point with Kris somewhere nearby so he could guide you to the caravan. The area is lovely and very peaceful, which I, unfortunately, did not have the chance to enjoy. Kris was also very understanding that I had to cancel my stay at the very last minute due to an emergency. Thank you Kris. PS: I had to give ratings to cleaness and other things I did not experience before I could write a comment, so please do not take them into consideration. I just wanted to share how helpful Kris was.

Manchester, Regne UnitMembre des de octubre 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Kris

40 something maintenance contractor. Loves outdoor life and a serious petrol head..

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars