1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our home is a five minute walk to a beautiful beach on the Atlantic Ocean. We live on a quiet private country lane. There is access to the Trans Canada walking trail one and a half kilometers away. We have a second single bedroom if you happen to be travelling with a companion.

L'allotjament

We have a quiet living room with a desk that can be used for a workspace.
We also have a second living room where we spend a lot of time but our guests are welcome to spend time with us there.

Serveis i zones comuns

You will have a private bedroom and if our other room is rented you will have to share a bathroom otherwise you have it to yourself!!
We have a lovely front deck, a sitting garden, and a back deck for relaxing.
We have a piano that guests are welcome to use as long as no one is sleeping.

Interacció amb els hostes

We live in the home so are available to our guests if needed.

Altres aspectes destacables

There are two dogs and two cats that are permanent guests!
Here is the link to the second bedroom. https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/15819550?location=Lawrencetown%2C%20NS&s=fOOGiw7b


Serveis
Esmorzar
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Internet
Assecadora

Preus
Descompte setmanal: 5%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit individual

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 19:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

No guests.
- Usually, around 10pm the household starts to wind down.
We have two dogs and two cats. The dogs are friendly and may love you too much!! One cat won't bother with you at all the other cat may require a petting now and then.

- We will have simple breakfast food for you which includes bread, jam, juice, cereal, yogourt, eggs, coffee and tea

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - There are two flights of stairs. A total of 16 steps.
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - Permanent guests are two dogs and two cats!

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

10 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Nerissa
octubre de 2017
Great location to walk by the beach and catch a wonderful sunset. Lovely home, all that I needed

Perfil de l'usuari Rachel
setembre de 2017
Heidi's place is absolutely beautiful, and in such a lovely area - the nearby beach is stunning, definitely one of the nicest I've visited in Nova Scotia. She and her husband are extremely hospitable, and the guest room was so peaceful. I definitely intend on returning!

Perfil de l'usuari Anish
setembre de 2017
Wonderful home and amazing beach area in the back. Heidi is a welcoming and capable host and served execeptional muffins for breakfast.

Perfil de l'usuari Elizabeth
setembre de 2017
Get a GPS. Internet driving directions are not easy to follow when you are driving and are hopeless if you make a wrong turn.

Perfil de l'usuari Scot
agost de 2017
Nicely appointed room, comfortable bed, friendly and accommodating couple, and enjoyable dogs. Had fridge space, could cook meals, and good parking. Walking distance to the local beach, short drive to Lawrencetown beach. Lots to do in the area. Everything I needed.
Perfil de l'usuari HeidiHeidi és un Superhost.
Resposta de Heidi:
Glad you had a great time in the Lawrencetown area, Scot!
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Carmen
agost de 2017
Heidi and Rob were great hosts. Their home is in a beautiful location and is stunning itself. Very cozy with cute pets. Heidi took every precaution to ensure my well being, even prior to my arrival. I would recommend this Airbnb to anyone!

Perfil de l'usuari Raimundo
agost de 2017
I was going to write only after checking out of Heidi's house, but my hosting has been so blessed that I decided to start doing now, while I'm still here, to make sure I don't forget most of the things that she's been doing for me. First of all, her check-in is between 3 and 7pm, but she told me that they were flexible, and that I could come by any time that I wanted. Unfortunatelly, my bike did not fit in the trunk so I did no bring it with me... BUT, fortunatelly, Heidi's husband, Rob, had one that he could borrow me later! They soon introduced me to the other guys who live with them: the cocker Austin, the beagle Holy, the lazy cat Mr. Whiskas and the other cat Patches, whose name I almost didn't remeber since it barely stays inside. They also (un)fortunatelly soon introduced me to the specialty of the house, the banana muffins and the cookies! They are just delicious! In fact, I might be going downstairs to get some more by the end of this paragraph! ... They live in a beautiful neighbourhood, with easy access, and the house itself is very cozy. The garden is very beautiful, Heidi takes care of it with much passion, and there are many different flowers outside to admire in a chair of your preference. Downstairs, there's "Heidi's Room", where she spends most some time in her computer or with her flower handcraft for example. Rob works for a company the city and is also an artist, since he has a carpentry studio in the back as well. There's a cozy living room, where they like to stick by with the pets and watch some TV. There's also the kitchen, where there are these heaven muffins and cookies and where I could keep my food, but could not wash any dishes, since Heidi told me to get comfortable with even that. Speaking of food and heaven, downstairs there's, also and finally, a dinning room as well, where I could sit to thank for the food I had, especially in the company of them, like when Heidi cooked me a delicious ham soup for example or like when I had my lunch with their two daughters and some friends that we're visiting later. The kitchen is not Rob's department, but he has some tricks there too and he also made me some of his delicious and refreshing ice teas! Upstairs, there's the family bedrooms, and I could sleep at the bedroom of their son Morgan, which has a very soft bed, which had very clean sheets and a nice view to the sunset. The washroom was just by the side and was very organized too. They already provided many hygiene itens, and, everyday, I woke up with two new water bottles and witg very clean towels there too! Beyond that, Heidi and Rob did much more for me, like dropping me off and picking me up later in...
Perfil de l'usuari HeidiHeidi és un Superhost.
Resposta de Heidi:
It was an absolute joy and pleasure to have you with us, Ray!! Come back anytime. :-)
agost de 2017

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 9 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Lawrencetown, CanadàMembre des de novembre 2016
Perfil de l'usuari HeidiHeidi és un Superhost.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars