Big glass door window for separate back yard.Out door setup in big back yard.
Best Deal! June prices - $65/ night.pets allowed
Best Deal! June prices - $65/ night.pets allowed
4 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
4 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

New, Sunny, spacious Clean room Available in Wolli creek. 4 mins away from Wolli Creek station( walking distance), Post, Restaurants, 2 mins away from Super market(Woolworth). Panoramic view from Terrace of the Building.( Residents access). Loaded with greenery, This room is so good with positive aura and big backyard and convenient modern bathroom . Modern Kitchen and Living room attracts you to spend a lot of time there as well.

L'allotjament

This accommodation is only 15 mins away from city. 5 Mins from Airport. Surrounded by great Amenities. Lot of Restaurants and of course nature, Cooks rivers, Ideal space for fishing and Picnic area.
This Room is every one's favorite. no noise sunny and Perfect room for Single, Couple or up to 3 People ( Ideal for Small Family as well).

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests can access Kitchen , Fridge, laundry, Separate Toilet,
Bathroom ,Back yard and Building Common area , The most Beautiful Terrace for enjoying panoramic views.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are working Couple but we are available when any help required.

Altres aspectes destacables

A separate Access card and Key will be given to guests.( One Access card and a Key)


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 09:00

Quiet Time after 11:00 pm, Must return Access Card and Key before check out! Other wise heavy penalty !


Cancel·lacions

99 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari 倩
octubre de 2017
位置很好,离机场近打车只需要几分钟。房东是一对情侣,可以用中文交流。很好的体验。

Perfil de l'usuari Liu
octubre de 2017
很好的地方,建议大家来住!离机场很近有免费停车位、有大的超市还有火车站、比较方便,好客的夫妻俩

Perfil de l'usuari Yoojin
octubre de 2017
Nice host and cute puppy and clean house!

Perfil de l'usuari RayRay és un Superhost.
octubre de 2017
Prajesh and Holly were very welcoming and perfect hosts. The apartment is new, very clean and comfortable. Cute pup (Jelly) who got on perfect with my small dog. Thanks, Prajesh.

Perfil de l'usuari Jinseok
octubre de 2017
Good

Perfil de l'usuari Yumi
setembre de 2017
Hosts were really kind and helpful and also Jelly(puppy) was so cute! Clean room with private bathroom and easy access to the station and supermarket. We definitely recommend to everyone!

Perfil de l'usuari Ji Yun
setembre de 2017
시드니에서 하루 묵고 공항에 가야되서 찾게된 숙소엿는데 너무 만족스럽게 하루 자고 왔습니다! 공항에서 10분정도 거리에 위치해 있어서 새벽 비행기를 타시는 분들께 추천해 드려요. 그리고 방이 다른 방들과 조금 떨어져 있어서 개인 프라이버시가 보장 되는 점도 좋았어요. 집주인 분들도 친절하셔서 필요한 물건이나 도움 바로바로 들어 주셧고요 특히 남자분이 공항에서 일하셔서 시간만 맞는다면 공항까지 태워다 주시기도 하세요! 나중에 시드니 공항 근처에서 다시 묵을일 잇으면 그때 다시 찾을 생각이에요.

Nova Gal·les del Sud, AustràliaMembre des de juny 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Prajesh
We are easy going working couple who loves travelling, adventures, and fun. We like hosting guests, learn new things, culture. We love Airbnb!
Idiomes: English, Hindi, 中文
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars