Home, Breakfast & WiFi
Home, Breakfast & WiFi
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

A simple private room in a family self contain home in Accra auburb about just 21 km drive from the airport. WiFi availability, free tour guide inside Accra for security reasons, breakfast + dinner + laundary on a moderate prize. Achimota mall just about 30minutes drive. friendly neighborhood and serene environment with sight of nature. PS; Mi casa es su casa.

L'allotjament

The room is very spacious to accommodate more than 1 guest with a carpet and some few wall painting designs which i made myself. Also there is a wardrobe with hangers for your ironed things and for your luggage to create more space for movement.There is a computer and some sound systems in the room for your movies, music, browsing, documentations,etc The house is being finished with semi-polished tiles and less slippery. The room is not isolated from the house. It is located on the right corner of the hallway with two pairs of windows ( one facing the south-east and the other facing the north-west of the house ). The bathroom is located on the left side of the hallway with easy access (shared). There is a very spacious kitchen for our guest to use (its shared with us). We also have a huge and tiled veranda and a very suggestive living room with floor tiled to look like wooden pallets(very beautiful) and its still under decoration so there are no antiques, sculptures and furniture yet. On the other hand, our guests will enjoy a spacious terraced front and backyard used as a garden to grow few crops and vegetables for personal use. We also grow antique specie of mango and orange in the backyard. There are couple of acres of bushes around the neighborhood which serves as a habitat for some exciting animals (hare, frogs, birds and fruit-eating Varanus Lizards locally called Mampam). And from the house you could access moving cars, motorcycles, as well as friendly neighbours passing by. there are couple of beaches about an hour and half drive away. some few activities in the area are hiking, running, biking,etc. The area hosts some antique rocks and an artificially made spring water and some locals usually go to have a cold swim on certain sunny days and holidays. Pets are welcomed and appreciated in our home and we'll find accommodation for them too. in our home we speak English and our local language but we don't mind learning some new languages from you(guest)..

Serveis i zones comuns

Our guests have full access to kitchen(sharing it with the family), unfinished living room though its got no furniture yet. And other common areas. They can of course enjoy the outdoor spaces(yard and bushes)...

Interacció amb els hostes

We like to have a little chat with our guests, for example, when you get back after your day. We are always happy to help if you need any information about places to see or things to do around here. We will be available 24/7 to attend to you. I can offer to accompany you through Accra all the time to get you acquainted with the place until you are fully familiar , i'll be your guide. Just call my name and i'll be there. Thank you..

Altres aspectes destacables

IMPORTANT; Its a family home of 4 people; my mother,my sister, a cousin and myself. The house isn't fully furnished yet. It is located in a suburb with no massive buildings. bare this in mind when booking especially if you are allergic to a bit of dust. Thank you


Serveis

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

2 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Bless
maig de 2017
Nana show me around , he's always there when you need help. The location is a bit far from the city . Personally I enjoyed my stay at Nana's

Perfil de l'usuari Will
gener de 2017
The place is a little far from the main city, but Nana and his family are extremely kind and helpful. They will treat you like part of the family!

Amasaman, GhanaMembre des de octubre 2016
Perfil de l'usuari Nana

I like reading, movies,music and sometimes I dance. I can't live without my phone,the internet, etc. I love to visit new places and meet new people and try new things. Feel free to ask me anything. I like to travel by bus so I don't miss anything. Having me as a host would be a great experience. Once you are here, you are family. My favourite quote is what goes around comes back around.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars