Bedroom 2 
Double bedBedroom 2 
Double bed
6 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany i mig privat
6 hostes
2 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany i mig privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our accommodation can sleep 2-6 people. Close to Race Course , town center, shopping Plaza and parks & playground. Its a 5 min drive to restaurants and dining and the beach is only a short drive or 30 min walk. Initial cost is for twin share in 1 bedroom only then $25 per person thereafter in 2nd bedroom and daybed (single beds)which are in the sitting ,TV room. There is a private bathroom guest use only.
There are NO cooking facilities but there is a tea and coffee station and a fridge

L'allotjament

Our accommodation can host from 2 to 6 people with Bedroom 1 having a Queen Bed. Bedroom 2 has a Double bed and there is a day bed with trundle available that sleeps children comfortably but is also ideal for adults but is in the sitting room and TV area. Initial cost per night is for twin share in 1 bedroom only. $25 per person there after in 2nd bedroom and daybed. All linen and towels are provided. There is an enclosed back yard available to the guests. Private bathroom and toilet. Tea and coffee making facilities.
There are no self catering facilities available.

Serveis i zones comuns

We are very easy to find, especially if you are coming from the Great Ocean Road just one block off the main highway when you see the Race Course signs.
Guests have their own bedrooms, TV. and sitting area and private bathroom. There is also an area in the back yard that guests may like to enjoy. There is a tea and coffee station but there are no self catering facilities available.

Altres aspectes destacables

The key will be left in a key safe and you will enter the house from the last glass sliding door up the drive. I will give you the key safe code upon notification of arrival. Check in time is 2pm and check out is no later than 11am. As we work we may not be there to greet but follow the self entering instructions available.

Serveis
Apte per a famílies i nens
Wi-Fi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Aire condicionat
Preus
Persones addicionals €17 / nit més de 2 hostes
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni
Zones comuns
2 llits individuals
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 14:00 i les 21:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00
Accés independent amb smart lock

- To treat the home as your own
There is no kitchen or cooking facilities available
We have a porta cot available if needed.
Please make sure all lights and heaters are off when you leave

Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

39 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Fina
abril de 2017
Chris and her husband are very friendly persons. All very confortable. Excellent wifi.

Perfil de l'usuari Sebastien
novembre de 2017
Logement chez l'habitant mais en parfaite autonomie car accès indépendant. Chris et Steve nous ont très bien accueillis. Chambres et pièce de vie spacieuses, chaleureuses et confortables.

Perfil de l'usuari Justin
octubre de 2017
Great place, and amazing food recommendations by the host!

Perfil de l'usuari Mary
octubre de 2017
Comfortable and clean. Chris and steve are great hosts

Perfil de l'usuari Phillip Michael
octubre de 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Chris and Steve’s home as we were made to feel extremely welcome, and loved the small touches such as delicious, home made biscuits. It was a pity we were only able to stay one night as their home was very comfortable, quiet and warm. We appreciated the local information they provided and enjoyed a delicious breakfast at Wines Patisserie based on their suggestion.

Perfil de l'usuari 观文
octubre de 2017
nice host nice place

Perfil de l'usuari Biao
octubre de 2017
We arrived very late because of the flight delay.and did not reply any message because no phone connection in the daytime. But Chris was still waiting for us and gave us a warm welcome. The house is beautiful and clean. It is really a good place to stay!

Warrnambool, AustràliaMembre des de gener 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Chris
Interacció amb els hostes

As we both work we are not always available through the day but we are there after 5 and weekends to help with anything needed and advising on things to visit around our beautiful town.

Quant a Chris

Steve and Myself have lived in Warrnambool all our lives rearing 3 children and we have 5 grandchildren. We love traveling and have been to Ireland, Scotland and England and we frequently visit Bali. I work in Aged Care Social Support and Steve works in the Timber industry. We have another holiday accommodation in Daylesford "St Andrews Homestead" which is listed on Airbnb. We look forward to welcoming visitors to Warrnambool and sharing our home and we hope they have an enjoyable stay

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars