Relaxing country getaway with woodburner.

Casa/pis sencers

2 hostes

1 dormitori

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Lovely cottage in countryside with beautiful walks on the doorstep. 15 minutes from the market town of Diss with direct rail connection to London and 30 minutes from the beautiful Georgian town of Bury St Edmunds with its Regency theatre.

L'allotjament

At Briarways you will find a large open plan kitchen/living room with a vaulted ceiling, woodburner, WIFI and a smart TV. The kitchen area is equipped with a dishwasher, electric oven and fridge. There is one double bedroom with a king size bed and a shower room.
For more images follow us on Instagram @briarways.suffolk.

Serveis i zones comuns

Parking is to the side of the cottage, and there is a table in the orchard for your morning coffee.

Guests are welcome to share the garden.

Interacció amb els hostes

We live next door to the cottage and share the drive and garden. We can be on hand for any help and advice on where to walk ,places to visit etc, but will also respect your privacy.


Viatge de negocis
   Fonamentalment, aquest allotjament disposa de serveis per a viatges de negocis. 

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran

L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 1
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: En qualsevol moment després de les 14:00
Sortida: 11:00
Tipus d'habitació: Casa/pis sencers

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €9
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00

We would like you to enjoy the space and treat the cottage as you would your own home, however no smoking please.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

22 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Leonard
setembre de 2017
Very rural and quiet. Cosy, clean and comfortable.

Perfil de l'usuari Kate
agost de 2017
Great place - perfect location for a wedding near by :) thanks Helen!

Perfil de l'usuari Oliver
agost de 2017
Wonderful, romantic Country bolt-hole. Graham and Helen are lovely hosts. Fab wood burner and peaceful location. Will come back

Perfil de l'usuari Christopher
agost de 2017
A lovely stay. Lovely hosts, chocolate brownies on the table when we arrived. Coffee grounds and milk for the morning too! Good welcome pack with local things to do, will recommend to others. Well worth staying.

Perfil de l'usuari Andrew
agost de 2017
A fantastic home in a peaceful location. Incredibly relaxing. Helen and Graham were very friendly.

Perfil de l'usuari Lewis
juliol de 2017
Helen's place is set in beautiful countryside, with easy access to main roads. It was a perfect base for us to rest and relax in, before setting out to explore the local area, which was simply gorgeous. Driving further afield, to Bury St Edmunds, Thetford Forest, and Diss, took no time at all, and leafy Suffolk is a pleasure to drive around. Helen was a lovely host, welcoming us with a plate of home-made scones, jam and strawberries. Helen was even kind enough to accept a little birthday post for us too. We had such a wonderful time, we may well visit again.

Perfil de l'usuari George
juliol de 2017
Countrified barn in a lovely rural area, and a great base for walking. Homely welcome by the host with the surprise addition of a warm cake and a friendly cat. The barn is spacious, has a well equipped kitchen, and a powerful shower. The barn also has lots of natural light, with the sun shining through the double doors all day. We would recommend.

Anglaterra, Regne UnitMembre des de febrer 2015
Perfil de l'usuari HelenHelen és un Superhost.

I live in the Suffolk countryside and work in the local theatre. Love theatre, museums and film. Best thing about holidays is discovering new places and eating good food.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars